配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • comfortable sandals(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (40)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(40)
    • 5スター(40)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-10 21:25:35

    This navy sandal is very light weight, comfortable and has adjustability.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-08 03:31:41

    nice n soft to my feer, good quality

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-22 03:40:54

    I loved these sandals. They fit perfectly, look cute on, are comfortable and I love the color. I have 2 pairs in different colors and so does my mother. We have the khaki, navy and now the pewter. I would like them in all the colors!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-31 05:22:49

    Sandalen sind super, Größe kam, sehr bequem, Klasse, vielen Dank !!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-10 21:31:11

    They are so great!! Sturdy and amazing quality for the price. Definitely considering buying them in different colors. I got my normal size and they fit great. I have wide feet and they have plenty of room.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-23 02:17:13

    These sandals are so comfortable. I have wide feet with narrow heels, so it's hard to find shoes that fit right. I did not have to order a wide size with these, which is great because they do not slip off my feet or gap at my ankles! They're cute.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-23 02:14:40

    Everything I expected from a banggood shoe. Extremely comfortable plus stylish!!! I will be purchasing multiple colors

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-23 02:07:39

    Everything I expected from a bnggood shoe. Extremely comfortable plus stylish!!! I will be purchasing multiple colors

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  
満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください