お客様レビュー

4.76 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (33)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Binghoo
    JP
    2016-12-15 13:35:01

    2XL,my just size!

    コメント
  • Binghoo
    JP
    2017-01-04 06:02:52

    My just size for 176cm,90kg.Good feeling and quality.

    コメント
  • 2017-11-18 14:56:36

    Неплохие трусы с ширинкой. На мой стандартный русский L (пояс 79, бедра 86) взял по таблице S, кжется чуть великоват, по сравнению с новыми идеально сидящими нашими трусами. Сейчас сидят нормально, но не в обтяжку, но если ещё растянутся, то могут стать великоваты, стоит иметь в виду.

    コメント
  • cudoo2
    KR
    2018-01-09 22:53:18

    우리나라에서 속옷은 비싸다. 디자인이 괜찮다 싶으면 웬만한 옷값이다. 그런데 이 제품은 디자인이 좋으면서 가격이 싸다는 점...질은 아직 모르겠다. 이제 물단을 받아서...

    コメント
  • 2016-07-19 02:43:54

    thought they were a bit big when i took them out of the pack but actually just about ..finding the sizing hard to get right..will order again but go down a size

    コメント
  • tonysan
    US
    2016-04-13 04:38:56

    Very pleased with the fit and quality, it was a little tight around the legs but that probably is my problem. I would buy again. Price is about average with other sellers.

    コメント
  • 2016-01-01 16:08:31

    Ordered 3 pieces sku263857, size 2xl( US size), Fits perfekt. Not to small and not to large. However i ordered Blue, Purple, white. I get Blue , purple and Light blue. Hopefully i get soon the white one. Thanks for you service.

    コメント
  • 2015-10-24 13:21:27

    I did like this verry mutch and will buy more, Good quality and thick fabric in Norway we pay twice as mutch and lower quality. They was long and good and dont go up in the but hole. Will buy all colors

    コメント
  • 2015-10-23 04:29:16

    Surprised at first to see 4XL said when I ordered an 2XL service after sale reassured me by saying that it was for the European equivalent to the Asian 4XL and actually it corespond I washed before use 30 ° and the fabric has not moved For 3 € 62 is a good price

    コメント
  • 2017-07-12 06:05:30

    best thing i bought here, would cost much more in shops, have bought about 8 so far

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,071円
    • 426円
    • 857円
    • 642円
    • 642円
    • 1,071円
    • 1,071円
    • 1,071円
    • 1,071円
    • 1,071円
    • 857円
    • 1,071円
    • 1,071円
    • 1,929円
    • 1,286円
    • 964円
    • 1,071円
    • 138円