お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (265)
  • 画像 (28)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(265)
    • 5スター(257)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • syuhavi
    NO
    2019-12-09 02:36:30

    Good quality, very satisfied.

    コメント
  • Luparax
    IT
    2020-07-03 15:32:59

    velocissimo... ben fatto...

    コメント
  • 2020-04-02 04:31:09

    камера для моб удобно. спасибо продавец 👋✊👍

    コメント
  • 2020-02-25 06:56:51

    solid tough pouch. fits perfect galaxy s10e.

    コメント
  • nlark
    GB
    2017-04-25 06:18:31

    I was a little concerned that the press studs might have come undone in use, but they are plenty strong enough and there is no danger of them releasing by accident. The straps at the back can be fed though bands to make them fit snugly on narrow or wider belts (see photos). This is a really nice feature, and prevents the pouch sliding about while you are wearing it. The pouch easily fitted my moto g4 5.5in screen phone, and the flap is well secured with strong velcro. You can be sure that your phone

    コメント
  • fdolmo
    ES
    2016-11-10 04:41:53

    Calidad/precio inmejorable. Perfecta en tamaño para un HTC One M8, práctica y cómoda. En conclusión muy buena compra en oferta por algo más de 2 €

    コメント
  • grgnts
    GR
    2016-11-05 02:24:35

    I got it on sale for about 2.5 euro. At this price its awesome. I got it for a secondary case. Its a little big for my Lumia 640. You can fit two mobile phones inside! It also fits an external hdd so maybe i am going to use it for this. The fabric seems to be very strong.

    コメント
  • Salkin
    DE
    2017-02-23 03:21:32

    Das ist eine gute und stabile Pouche. Für den Preis ist sie echt spitze. Ich bewahre ein Akkupack in ihr.

    コメント
  • 2018-05-28 00:45:25

    even fits a black view 9000 phone. you also put a normal walkie talkies in there. good deal. good enough strong stitching also

    コメント
  • 2017-08-27 09:10:31

    Paczka doszła naprawdę szybciutko. Materiał i wykonanie bardzo dobre spełnia swoją funkcję w 100% Polecam za tą cenę :)

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,608円
    • 1,501円
    • 1,200円
    • 1,394円
    • 3,862円
    • 1,072円
    • 1,238円
    • 965円
    • 714円
    • 965円
    • 1,042円
    • 1,565円
    • 1,072円
    • 428円
    • 420円
    • 1,394円
    • 1,179円
    • 643円