お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (144)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (6)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(144)
    • 5スター(131)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Brian
    US
    2017-04-13 04:09:34

    I bought this with the intention of FPV with a CC3D atom stabilized experience in mind using Libra pilot software that came on the CC3D standard. I used a 1806 2400kv motor combined with a 5*4.5 king kong 2 blade counterclockwise propeller. A 18amp plush esc with a 2 amp BEC to power the servos, controller and reciever. The FPV gear 148* FOV 200mw eachine 'kit' as sold on banggood (love that little kit by the way) is powered from the 800mah 3s purple star battery. The servos are just some

    コメント
  • 2017-05-26 06:47:46

    Order Spirit 600 Kit Here http://bit.ly/2oP4JXm Spirit 600 Mini FPV Racing RC Flying Wing is available as a kit version only. You have the choice to install your favorite power combo and enjoy flying fast FPV flights with this mini FPV Racing Wing. This FPV Racing wing kit is very easy to build, it has tough and durable material and I am sure it is going to be super fun to fly short range thrilling fast FPV. Spirit 600 will surely give you a break from FPV Racing Quadcopters and bring you back to

    コメント
  • 2018-07-26 05:50:25

    The quality is par for the course for RC wing kits. Hot-wire-cut EPP foam with faded looking printing. It has a rough texture that will hinder efficiency and filament tape won't stick to it. It would also be hard to laminate with the fuselage. The orange winglets and black fuselage are bright though, as that's the actual foam's colour. The fuselage is spacious, but this is still a small plane. If you go crazy with heavy parts it will be hard to fit them in, and the plane will have a high stall speed.

    コメント (1)
  • jagdac
    ES
    2018-05-02 15:01:28

    Me parece un avión excelente, ya he tenido tres, uno desgraciadamente lo perdí, fpv y mucha confianza en un día ventoso, tiene espacio suficiente para fpv y controlador de vuelo, pequeño, ligero, resistente y muy potable, ademas de bonito alejándose de la clásica ala volante al tener algo de fuselaje. La decoración es bonita en cualquier color, aunque esta un poco descolorida con respecto al aspecto que tiene en las fotos, pero no llega a quedar mal. Vuela muy bien y es maniobrable, ágil y

    コメント
  • 2017-07-28 16:11:36

    Un poil cher pour le contenu mais régal à piloter. La doc succincte suffit et un peu de connaissances pour tout mettre en œuvre. Pour que l'aile vol à l'horizontale regarder ma photo des ailerons. Lancer moteur à l'arrêt pour éviter de se couper. La couleur est effectivement fade.

    コメント
  • 2017-05-29 14:21:13

    This is my first non-FPV, LOS only training Wing. Dys 1806 2300kv Motor, 10A ESC, 2A Bec, two 5 gram servos, 2s 500mah battery. I added an extra CF spar and laminated the wing, which makes it super strong. The spirit 600 flies very slow and stable but doesnt like loops and rolls at all :( The DW Hobby Rainbow v2 does that much better...

    コメント
  • old4570
    AU
    2018-03-06 19:00:27

    Building my 2nd Spirit 600mm .. This one will be lighter than my first . 1306 4000kv 12A ESC 5x4 prop 3.7g servos 2s battery Motor / Prop / 2s = 8A current pull = More than enough power / maybe too much I think a 6Amp combo ( motor - ESC ) will be enough as long as you dont add weight

    コメント
  • Bluey66
    AU
    2018-01-31 07:17:08

    These neat little wings are easy to build and will certainly give the B@#$%I a good run for it's money. Especially when these look more suited to racing FPV at club level to add that extra fun into the hobby...

    コメント
  • 2017-04-11 20:15:24

    This little plane kicks ass! #bonsaikiller #apexkiller Please make this plane in 900mm Only banggood has deals this good. I laminated mine, added a carbon fiber rod and seriously overpowered it

    コメント
  • Sacdong
    KR
    2017-04-10 20:09:56

    I set this wing 220 grams in weight. Very stale flying although very heavy wind. You can see flying video and spec. in follow. https://youtu.be/ZINE0hYAL70

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 9,938円
    • 2,653円
    • 5,572円
    • 4,686円
    • 3,100円
    • 9,022円
    • 6,368円
    • 10,190円
    • 8,491円
    • 8,661円
    • 21,787円
    • 2,615円
    • 2,759円
    • 9,340円
    • 3,625円
    • 9,411円
    • 5,625円
    • 1,081円