お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (2004)
  • 画像 (251)
  • ビデオ (6)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2004)
    • 5スター(1840)
    • 4スター(128)
    • 3スター(23)
    • 2スター(8)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • dandan
    MX
    2019-11-18 13:34:52

    Excellent quality and very bright, you can light a small room with one of these and are also great for decoration. The strip draws 1.1A at 12V. At full power and if powered from the single cables at the start of the strip it will accumulate a voltage drop along the 5m, resulting in a total voltage drop of 3V at the end of the 5m (and a 3W loss), making the LEDs less bright as they get farther from the start of the strip. I recommend multiple supply points to power the strip.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-02-25 14:42:29

    Eccellente qualità e molto luminoso, si può accendere una piccola stanza con uno di questi e sono inoltre ideali per la decorazione. La striscia disegna 1,1A a 12V. A regime e se alimentato dai singoli cavi all'inizio del nastro si accumula una caduta di tensione lungo il 5m, con conseguente caduta di tensione totale di 3V alla fine del 5m . Ottimo prodotto.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-20 05:50:21

    ho avuto problemi con il primo ordine, ma il venditore ha risolto subito.. spedizione nei tempi descritti.. peccato che il pacco mi sia arrivato cosí 😡 spero che funzioni.. visto come è stato trattato il pacco (immagino dalla dogana)

    コメント
  • Albert
    ZA
    2020-01-29 14:24:42

    Led strip quality is okay, definitely worth the price. Strip is not completely flat and the backing is soft. This results in difficulty sticking the strip to flat surfaces.

    コメント
  • Goferjw
    PL
    2020-01-21 10:55:15

    Working but quality is ... wretched. I expected slightly better quality from photos. Every half meter is soldered, I expected longer pieces without soldering

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-02-15 11:19:19

    Chegaram perfeitas em 32 dias e sem taxas muito obrigado Banggood a melhor..

    コメント (2)
  • borsve
    HR
    2020-03-13 14:58:18

    excellent!

    コメント
  • 2020-03-03 23:48:45

    bien aora a instalar,tiene pegatina,¿no se si ponerlo en el coche ,cocina,o televisor! ! !

    コメント
  • bandit
    UA
    2020-05-04 07:35:06

    светит хорошо, но упаковано ужасно

    コメント
  • louloup
    FR
    2020-03-23 06:52:22

    Fast shipping No test because I have not controler...

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 447円
    • 1,066円
    • 853円
    • 1,600円
    • 361円
    • 1,066円
    • 746円
    • 960円
    • 453円
    • 746円
    • 746円
    • 639円
    • 533円
    • 1,173円
    • 1,066円
    • 319円
    • 639円
    • 572円