お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (45)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(45)
    • 5スター(43)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-26 04:26:34

    This flasher its highly recommend!I put it in my vstrom 650, because i installed led turn signal lights.No blinking.Its works fine,it has one second delay from the original.

    コメント
  • Footkay
    HR
    2019-06-28 06:42:40

    ok

    コメント
  • Ricardo
    BR
    2018-11-29 08:19:00

    Perfeito,exatamente como anunciado,excelente qualidade,recomendo.

    コメント
  • George
    GR
    2020-10-07 06:37:34

    very good service !!!

    コメント
  • tiotibo
    FR
    2020-10-05 03:01:13

    Perfect no more problem of warning

    コメント
  • jennib
    CA
    2020-08-27 18:50:31

    Worked perfectly. No my hyperflash

    コメント
  • Razor
    AU
    2018-02-07 01:25:27

    Arrived safely and works extremely well. I recommend this product to any Suzuki owner that uses this type of flasher unit. My LED flashers work perfectly. Thanks Banggood. Extremely cheap product that works really well.

    コメント
  • 2016-07-06 06:18:19

    was confused. looks exatcly like the original relay. same markings and Numbers. but does the job. no more hyperblinking. barely made it at the swedish bilprovning inspection. no problem now.

    コメント
  • Dann
    US
    2019-07-23 03:45:38

    I bought two, one for backup, cheap enough. work as advertised. full led except on headlamps using Silver Star Ultra on 2009 Suzuki Burgman 650

    コメント
  • 2018-08-01 07:45:15

    Nice Product that function wery well on my GSX1300R . Can recomend this nice little gadget for Suzuki motorbikes.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,551円
    • 1,913円
    • 850円
    • 3,180円
    • 3,083円
    • 743円
    • 1,807円
    • 3,827円
    • 1,488円
    • 318円
    • 2,764円
    • 1,701円
    • 8,507円
    • 1,701円
    • 850円
    • 3,721円
    • 3,096円
    • 637円