お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (141)
  • 画像 (22)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(141)
    • 5スター(124)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Fiona
    GB
    2020-05-13 17:27:21

    love it!! I bought one last year and it was so nice but really destroyed how so bad to buy another one! it’s the perfect soft and slowrising-ness. perfect squishy for me

    コメント
  • solraya
    US
    2020-04-09 13:12:11

    I like how it came very squishy!

    コメント
  • 2019-12-23 13:01:14

    Not squishy quite dense, smells weird. It’s kinda creepy but still cute. Love the detailing just a little air bubble!

    コメント
  • 2017-06-09 18:57:17

    Chocolate Very very squishy and soft. It does smell of chocolate which is so nice! The chocolate squishy is my favourite one out the other of them! But does have defects in detailed places. Strawberry Less soft less squishy.Does smell of strawberries. If you like squishy and slow rising also soft squishies don't choose strawberry. It also has defects.

    コメント
  • 2018-10-13 21:19:48

    I kind of like it but it does get the affected a lot the eyeball does come off or peels off a disaffected a lot on the legs it is a little creepy it gets defects all around the two whole legs on top of it I do wish if they did color it because it does get a little plane especially the brown one but the pink one is pretty good because it is bright and I do like that they made a Shopkins squishy but they did make it look more creepy I wish to colored it exactly like the Shopkins squishy

    コメント
  • Fifi06
    GB
    2018-02-17 06:24:10

    This squishy is so squishy and is so satisfying to squish also SOOO SOFT!! I didn’t think it would be that good as it was so cheap but it is soo nice!

    コメント
  • 2018-03-16 03:17:22

    I was so happy when this squishy came and to my surprise it was soooooooo soft! It was quite slow rising but I looked at the back and it came super dirty! Ewwww!🤢🤢🤢

    コメント
  • McKenna
    US
    2018-07-12 07:20:48

    I loved it was soft but not that slow rising but still a really good squishie.

    コメント
  • 2018-05-04 14:44:07

    this squishy is so cute and smells like choclate but the pink is quiet dark.

    コメント
  • ILYA_W
    RU
    2018-01-23 07:55:46

    Прикольная и мягкая. Имеет ягодный запах.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 694円
    • 812円
    • 284円
    • 462円
    • 771円
    • 294円
    • 729円
    • 1,094円
    • 346円
    • 409円
    • 447円
    • 268円
    • 357円
    • 231円
    • 455円
    • 557円
    • 321円
    • 1,280円