お客様レビュー

4.66 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(32)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/09/2017

    It looks just like the picture but more and it is very squishy and soft. I highly recommended it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/09/2017

    I love my Creative 3-D squishy shrimp throw pillow plush U shape. It is convenient for traveling and it's very comfortable and it's great for decorating a room.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/09/2017

    I am a little dissapointed. I saw this and instantly ordered it for mys sister, who is a chef. SHe likes it but it looks way better in the item pictures then in real life

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2017

    molto carino e morbido il giusto. purtroppo è più piccolo dell'immagine. La coda essendo più corta dell'immagine va contro l'esofago ma se si sposta leggermente non è un grosso problema.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2016

    a novel idea. Doesn't quite look as good as in the picture for some reason but colours are bright and print is clear. Happy with product. Delivered really quickly

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/02/2016

    Thank you, it is super soft and cute and the quality of the print is also nice. It just took two months to come which is a bit disappointing because I already forgot that I actually order it.. But all in all it is cute and of good quality.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2016

    Got this as a travel pillow for my daughter. Was expecting the cover to be stretchy panythose-like material, but was pleasantly surprised to find the material actually has a nice velour texture instead. My daughter loves it, and it looks quite real from a distance.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2016

    Good! very good item. fast shipping fast reply high quality product, Happy with my order. Excellent seller. recommend to all!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/06/2017

    It's okay, but doesn't look like a real shrimp. Especially the tail is not really realistic.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/07/2016

    that exactly what i wanted for an odd birthday present!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,988円
    • 1,352円
    • 3,155円
    • 4,283円
    • 675円
    • 4,057円
    • 4,395円
    • 15,556円
    • 1,852円
    • 2,817円
    • 1,628円
    • 788円
    • 1,949円
    • 9,468円
    • 3,719円
    • 1,464円
    • 4,283円
    • 2,479円