配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.66 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(32)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-16 02:38:58

    tiptop

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good

    2018-11-07 11:10:34

    good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    squishy squid

    2018-01-19 13:03:02

    picture looks way better then what you actually get, would not recommend. i bought this as a gag for a friend who loves shrimp. actual item looks like a neck pillow.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not a squishy

    2017-09-16 08:18:31

    This product is not a squishy. It has got fiber in it. The tail is not like in the pictures. I'm giving the extra stars because people who saw it liked it as a head pillow during our flights. Otherwise all the details of this product is false. I would return it if it wasn't for my daughter

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    The best

    2017-09-09 11:54:34

    It looks just like the picture but more and it is very squishy and soft. I highly recommended it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Creative 3-D squishy shrimp throw pillow plush you shape

    2017-09-06 11:21:56

    I love my Creative 3-D squishy shrimp throw pillow plush U shape. It is convenient for traveling and it's very comfortable and it's great for decorating a room.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not very realistic looking

    2017-09-01 20:25:35

    I am a little dissapointed. I saw this and instantly ordered it for mys sister, who is a chef. SHe likes it but it looks way better in the item pictures then in real life

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    a bit disapointed

    2017-08-03 10:05:53

    Not as good looking as in the pictures

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!