お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (77)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(77)
    • 5スター(70)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Jorgeda
    CL
    2020-03-05 16:36:21

    El producto llegó en menos tiempo de lo esperado, en buen estado. Todo acorde a la descripción.

    コメント
  • Gidani
    BR
    2020-03-24 13:27:24

    Excelente, cumpre bem a função.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-16 00:01:37

    What a great idea. This tool has greatly improved my ability to drill perpendicular holes. It is well made and has an excellent finish. My only problem was that it allows a minimal hole depth before the chuck contacts the tool. No problem with low diameter holes, but with Forstner bits I had to make an extension which would have been difficult for anyone not possessing a lathe.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-01 03:07:27

    This is a very handy & practical piece of tooling. Totally happy with every aspect of this drilling guide. no more misaligned holes for me, this is so simple to use. Great quality, excellent finish & true value for money. I am very happy with this first range of Banggood products I have purchased & will look forward to future items to purchase. Keep up your Great Range of products for the Woodworker & Metal worker.

    コメント
  • Gazza
    NZ
    2020-08-12 21:09:32

    Really good value and well made, this will be very useful in the shop or out on the job where square holes are required. fast and easy to use, takes up no space and looks good.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-24 11:21:50

    I bought it because I wanted to thest this red alloy series. It is that stable as it looks like. It is easy to use and it's money worth. I think I buy some of the others tools of this series, too.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-10 20:48:50

    OK

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-25 20:30:37

    Looks very nicely finnished, sizes of drill guides are fine (a slight woble). Works just fine.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-23 05:44:24

    il prodotto è arrivato dopo un mese e mezzo. la quantità sembrerebbe buona. però è tutto da testare, gli anelli sono quasi precisi per le punte

    コメント
  • 2020-01-18 11:08:15

    geleverd zoals beschreven , perfect , - punt is dat twee maanden onderweg is geweest, zal aan de feestdagen hebben gelegen, verder prima.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,344円
    • 8,069円
    • 1,278円
    • 644円
    • 1,491円
    • 1,454円
    • 3,804円
    • 3,729円
    • 6,046円
    • 4,139円
    • 4,112円
    • 3,384円
    • 1,065円
    • 3,842円
    • 658円
    • 1,006円
    • 8,951円
    • 4,409円