お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (40)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(40)
    • 5スター(37)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Diogo
    PT
    2020-07-12 09:59:16

    Awesome radio! The screen is really bright in the sun. I put an anti glare screen protector (I have it on this pictures) but it is even brighter without it. Maybe I'll take it off to try the one it came with. The sound is worse than my qx7. I haven't tested yet the range of the 2.4 antenna. The gimballs are really good when compared with the qx7.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-25 09:02:49

    Barang sesuai deskripsi dan berfungsi normal. Kualitas body bagus, model bagus, sayang rollernya loss (kurang berat). Roller plastik untuk memilih sering melompat/skip. Pengiriman kalau bisa lebih cepat pasti bintang 5! Tidak ada buku panduan.

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-09-28 10:40:35

    very good remote control for fpv racing with cover, neck strap, display protection film, and support frsky old R9 long range protocoll with 300mW

    コメント
  • Lenarim
    BR
    2020-10-20 13:17:12

    Radio super completo. Perfeito para drones.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-06 22:22:35

    produto de qualidade bem embalado tudo ok ainda não testado

    コメント
  • 2020-09-28 01:33:17

    The product is good and the control is good.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-08 07:38:42

    Very good!

    コメント
  • Bohery
    ES
    2020-09-26 04:09:25

    muy lento el envío, la emisora genial

    コメント
  • 2020-10-18 08:21:14

    Fantastisches Gerät, von 35Mhz auf dieses Schlachtschiff gewechselt und keinen einzigen Taler bereut. R9-Empfänger sind supergünstg gebraucht zu bekommen weil alle umsteigen auf andere Systeme. Display ist auch im Sonnenlicht gut ablesbar, mit opentx und 5-in-1-modul bleiben keine wünsche offen.

    コメント
  • kiu86
    PL
    2020-08-15 14:30:22

    Super aparatura. Ekran jest mega, dźwięk dobry no i multiprotokół pozwala latać praktycznie wszystkimi modelami. Przeszedłem z Frysky X9D+ i jedno co trzeba powiedzieć to niestety slidery są dużo gorzej wykonane niż we Frysky po za tym wszystko na plus no i 6 przycisków to trybów lotu to jest to czego mi do tej pory brakowało jest to wygodniejsze rozwiązanie niż 6 pozycyjne pokrętło od Frysky.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 14,860円
    • 1,485円
    • 1,124円
    • 2,547円
    • 1,443円
    • 1,060円
    • 4,882円
    • 848円
    • 1,973円
    • 53,076円