お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (93)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(93)
    • 5スター(91)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-12-26 13:28:25

    So much "Giant battery" out there. It is like a contamination. That one is very like "Giant Power". With 65mm x 34mm x 18mm (size), 88g (weight) and 65c (rating) we have the right to expect more from than others ones. I'm waiting for a better wheather to test... Shipping and sending abroad was fast and well packed. Thanks a lot,

    コメント
  • 2016-12-11 12:27:15

    I really like it. Did not have a chance to really try it (it is just too cold and windy out there :-( nowdays) But it is the smallest and the lightest from my bunch of 3 different 1000MAh lipo's. And it has the highest C rating I hope it lives up to the promise. I will try it with our 210-250mm drones at spring. All my other two 1000 MAh lipo is beeping when given full power, means that there is not enough amp. I have to use my 2200 MAh batteries but they are just too heavy. I hope it will be

    コメント
  • phoenix
    FR
    2017-03-07 13:21:43

    J'ai mesurer la résistance interne avec mon chargeur skyrc d100... La résistance interne de chaque éléments par batterie est beaucoup trop élevé pour une batterie neuve, plus de 22 mohm par élément. Je ne comprend pas comment un pack neuf peut étre aussi fatigué!! Normalement il devrais étre trés bas (5 MOHM environ) J'ai d'autres batteries lipos que j'utilise depuis 1 an qui ont plus de 100 cycles charge/décharge (des 3S zippy 1000mah 20C), leurs résistance interne est d'environ 10

    コメント
  • Demon
    RU
    2017-09-27 07:04:58

    На вид хороший аккумулятор. С боков под термоусадкой есть защитные пластины(видимо, текстолитовые). Провода толстые, качественные. Размер моего экземпляра оказался 19*34*70 мм. Вес 96.5 гр. В деле пока не проверял.

    コメント
  • 2017-03-15 04:39:09

    Я уже покупал этот аккум одного стало мало заказал второй мошный и весит мало 5+

    コメント
  • 2017-06-10 05:51:42

    Just as described, came around reference voltage, cells are well balanced. Too early to say anything about longevity or performance, hope they last long.

    コメント
  • maxx564
    DE
    2016-07-20 07:30:20

    this lipo is really small and enables my quad to act much more agile. can´t say anything about how this thing will last, since I flew this thing only 2 times so far. but on the short rund it seems to be a cheap and powerful little perk, and that was all I needed. ^^

    コメント
  • 2017-04-22 07:02:58

    ok

    コメント
  • Gábor
    HU
    2017-03-07 12:13:17

    Very fast shippment. The quality is good for this price. Good seller, i can recomed.

    コメント
  • 2017-02-17 06:21:34

    Good battery. Capacity little lower than declared, about 850Mah. may be it will increase later.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,551円
    • 11,492円
    • 11,372円
    • 3,003円
    • 1,887円
    • 24,312円
    • 3,003円
    • 5,364円
    • 2,430円
    • 4,934円
    • 1,608円
    • 3,003円
    • 1,780円
    • 8,046円
    • 1,286円
    • 550円
    • 5,256円
    • 1,494円