お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (65)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(65)
    • 5スター(62)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2018-05-16 10:27:12

    Хорошая батарея и очень легкая.Пришла хорошо упакованная, правда, долго шла...

    コメント
  • 2018-09-05 16:12:29

    works Good! like em, just do your self a favor and use an XT30 plug, there much better than the stock one!

    コメント
  • 2017-06-22 00:49:47

    Хороший аккумулятор для мини квадрика

    コメント
  • 2020-09-22 23:20:31

    let's see there small and light so hmm?

    コメント
  • eak
    AT
    2020-07-18 02:57:33

    alles Ok

    コメント
  • charles
    GB
    2020-06-04 12:05:45

    Excellent size for umx timber, plus longer flight duration

    コメント
  • m3741
    US
    2017-06-08 21:10:42

    This battery is pretty mediocre. I ordered two of these. The first one, one cell is perfect at practically zero resistance, the other cell is 76mOhms! The second battery, both cells are in the 70mOhms. When you're drawing nearly max rated current on these on something like a micro quad, you can tell. The power delivery is not terrible, but they get hot. I doubt they're going to last long. They are a great size and weight though. Also, the power leads are pretty darn long and the wires and connectors

    コメント (1)
  • plemli
    BE
    2016-01-25 03:35:17

    I use these on my Clik NG F3P plane. Excellent size and weight for this application and the battery performs well. The silicone-insulated wires have JST RCY connector and JST XH balancing connector which are standard and will fit a lot of applications. To save weight I removed the RCY and changed the XH to PH. This is no big deal with proper tools, but it would be nice if there would be also a version of this battery with just a single PH connector.

    コメント
  • ArnoT
    FR
    2016-01-17 08:18:31

    I bought four of them to fit my LKTR120 FPV V2 quadcopter. It's the same as the stock battery appart from the connector. I have to use an adapter which shortens the autonomy : I get 4.5 minutes with the stock battery but only 4 with those. I'll consider changing the connector. Charging is really fast with my IMAX B3 20W (10-15 minutes).

    コメント
  • 2017-03-20 21:59:12

    fantastic little batteries that pack a nice little punch. They are small and more powerful than expected and that makes them perfect for my little micro brushless builds. great value.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 756円
    • 1,621円
    • 745円
    • 964円
    • 707円
    • 925円
    • 857円
    • 694円
    • 986円
    • 708円
    • 945円
    • 857円
    • 960円
    • 895円
    • 2,894円
    • 3,377円
    • 2,894円
    • 116円