配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.63 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(217)
    • 5スター(201)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Turki

    2018-08-12 07:39:06

    Hello The order has been received and the goods were in very good condition I wished you would arrive sooner Thank you, there is still more to deal with

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-16 15:31:33

    looks ok took a while to come, i had to pay 4 times the price before they would send it although i had paid insurance

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-17 05:08:14

    As expected

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sizing

    2018-09-18 19:10:32

    The size on screen is deceptive. It is actually very small in size. Dimensions were not clear.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    adequate

    2018-07-03 14:30:21

    a little smaller than anticipated but over it yields good results. no major flaws could of been trimmed a little better when it came out of the mould

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Silicone mold for jewelry and model making

    2017-09-20 05:46:35

    I bought this to be able to make complex forms in the same size for modeling. Seems to fit the purpose.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nicely made.

    2017-04-20 09:32:00

    The cavities aren't perfectly formed and symmetrical but for the money it's a good value.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    100% same

    2017-01-02 21:50:11

    Delivery takes time but we get what we order product is very beautiful and same as shown thank you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-09 01:52:09

    they are very small :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-07 00:21:02

    the fixture was very wobbly.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!