お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (67)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(67)
    • 5スター(63)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-07 03:43:50

    Great motor for the price. Smooth and fairly well built. inly have 2 small isuues with it. One issue i had is the screws that hold the end caps on. One of those screws was snapped on on arrival meaning i cant take the caps off if i need to. The other is there are only 4 mounting holes meaning it may be difficult to mount on some cars.

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-12-11 12:58:42

    hola a todos ya e recibido el combo i loe montado eso va estupendo es con combo que está muy bien calidad precio mea yegado en tu tiempo estimado gracias banggoos

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-10-01 02:56:16

    Great motor and esc. I have put it in my Rustler and it works well with a 7 cell NiMh battery. The motor barely gets warm when running with Rustler stock pinion.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-15 16:20:26

    excellent combo.. so far so good.. still need to test.. 2 weeks to arrive.... great service.

    コメント
  • rich
    GB
    2019-12-04 13:39:05

    Surpass Motor and ESC Combo. Great Combo for 1/10th scale RC Buggy has a 3mm shaft. Lots of speed and torque very good on 3s lipo. Fast delivery and very good product A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    コメント
  • 2020-08-13 15:26:12

    fast delivery and fast motor with 3S in my absima 4x4. Price was also good 👍

    コメント
  • 2020-06-04 20:26:47

    produto muito bom, otima qualidade

    コメント
  • 2020-03-03 04:27:11

    buon prodotto per sostituire i motori brushed da 36mm

    コメント
  • MatzUp
    DE
    2020-07-19 05:39:19

    prima motor. läuft gut

    コメント
  • 2020-07-07 14:15:41

    started smoking and fought on fire after using it a couple times. great performance from the product, but NOT RELIABLE!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 8,826円
    • 7,564円
    • 6,634円
    • 1,233円
    • 4,780円
    • 21,141円
    • 2,134円
    • 4,774円
    • 2,036円
    • 719円
    • 2,241円
    • 2,196円
    • 3,908円
    • 370円
    • 2,834円
    • 2,622円
    • 15,050円
    • 1,515円