お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • ouzrout
    DZ
    2019-06-06 12:45:28

    thank you very fast seller my friend very good quality and superb finish better than lacoste and armani. 95kgs 1m 75 choose 4 xl

    コメント
  • vlada09
    CZ
    2017-07-12 12:13:45

    Very good quality a nice colors, highly recommended

    コメント
  • 2020-01-20 05:39:37

    absolutely beautiful just the way i want it

    コメント
  • renzo34
    FR
    2017-03-27 10:17:05

    Attention, si vous ne souhaitez pas ressembler à un sac, prenez votre taille habituelle. Exemple : 2XL = 1 L taillé large. Tissu et couleur conforme à la description et de bonne qualité

    コメント
  • 2017-03-07 09:19:59

    I LOVE THIS SHIRT BUT I ORDERED XL (US) BECAUSE THAT IS MY NORMAL SIZE. THIS SHIRT SAYS 3X BUT FITS ME LIKE A LARGE. GUESS I SHOULD HAVE ORDERED A 2XL (US). OH WELL I WILL JUST TRY TO HOLD MY STOMACH IN WHEN I WEAR IT. I DO LOVE THIS SHIRT, THEY JUST RUN A LITTLE SMALLER THAN I EXPECTED.

    コメント
  • 2018-10-16 07:43:18

    After first wash up it's still in good condition. Material seems to be pretty comfortable cotton.

    コメント
  • nottica
    GR
    2017-05-17 11:50:00

    Perfect product and quality and the right size I would certainly recommend it to my other friends as well as being very nice

    コメント
  • Sprint
    CA
    2017-03-21 23:52:25

    Material is good, nice cutting and well taylored.

    コメント
  • 2016-10-20 07:14:05

    Very good, I am usually size Medium or Large. I picked the Large and it's a perfect fit. Feels like a good material too.

    コメント
  • 2016-08-18 01:38:45

    Quite good material, I like wearing it.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,134円
    • 1,707円
    • 1,707円
    • 1,707円
    • 1,707円
    • 1,707円
    • 1,920円
    • 1,493円
    • 1,707円
    • 1,280円