お客様レビュー

4.67 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (9)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Saska
    BA
    2016-06-30 15:00:41

    I've bought a green one and then ordered a red one. It fits great to my Maltese of 4 kg. Upper part is made of fine cotton and the skirt is of nice tulle. The size I bought is M.

    コメント
  • TCWirth
    US
    2016-07-06 15:47:55

    I think this dress is adorable, seems to be made well, I like the bright colors. Angel looks adorable in her new dress

    コメント
  • 2015-09-02 12:02:32

    Just adorable dress for Bella. The colours are awesome and the sizing perfect. Love everything about the outfit. Every girl dog should have these dresses.

    コメント
  • deborah
    US
    2017-04-20 00:29:56

    red dress for teacup female is t shirt top. i love the comfortable t shirt top dresses with tutu skirt.

    コメント
  • 2016-12-09 00:57:03

    spedizione veloce di buon prodotto la cagnolina sembra una star

    コメント
  • TCWirth
    US
    2016-07-06 15:51:18

    Love the bright color, super fun party dress, everyone loves it

    コメント
  • Estee
    NA
    2017-11-26 23:23:58

    My heart melted when i saw this!! cutest dress ever!!!!! Must buy!

    コメント
  • 2016-04-02 17:00:59

    Beautiful dress 5stars runs true to size

    コメント
  • 2015-12-11 22:01:31

    I am not happy with these at all. I wish they would have had better pictures of the items. They say :GOOGOU" on them. I wish I would have known. You can't see that in the pictures. They took a long time to arrive. Overall, I am not happy and will never buy from this site again. I will stick with other sites like Ebay.

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 903円
    • 1,705円
    • 1,163円
    • 1,913円
    • 991円
    • 956円
    • 690円
    • 1,897円
    • 637円
    • 849円
    • 1,058円
    • 1,497円
    • 956円
    • 531円
    • 849円
    • 730円
    • 637円
    • 956円