配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(5)
    • 5スター(5)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-15 11:48:35

    Seems like it's a solid build quality. Very bright. The packaging was extremely damaged when it arrived but the light seems to be fine. I did find it a bit cheaper from other sites but it's still good for the price imo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-04 08:53:05

    Again Convoy blows my mind with their lights ! absolutely amazing light for its size ! I strongly recommend this light !!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-04 03:54:52

    Good enough.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-27 13:54:38

    Na pierwszy rzut oka - tak jak każdy Convoy - świetne wykonanie. Po właczeniu okazuje się , że nie jak każdy - tylko dużo jasniej w trybie 100%. Reflektor gładki - więc snop dość punktowy - ewidentnie większy zasięg . oczywiście nie ma "szerokości". Jest zabezpieczenie termiczne - przy 55stopniach - latarka jest wtedy już baaardzo ciepła ;) ale dobrze że jest coś takiego. W promocyjnej cenie to świetny zakup. P.S. Jak widać na obrazku, "pudełeczko" wygląda tragicznie bo przesyłka

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-02 17:50:15

    The lantern has a construction not as elaborate as other brands, I really liked the quality and the brightness of the light. Unfortunately the flashlight is sent in a very simple and fragile package that may not protect the product during the hard international transport and mine arrived with the packaging crushed. It also does not come with attachments to attach to the belt. In summary is a simple flashlight without accessories but good quality lighting.

    コメント
  • rus
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-13 08:00:24

    This is a very bright flashlight and small

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-03 14:46:20

    Great build quality. I was suprised by the power of light from such a small torch. At maximum power level heats a bit, but that's fine!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-11 06:59:38

    Best flashlight in this price. Strong light, better then normally Convoy S2+. I recommend this.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-27 13:02:28

    An already excellent flashlight becomes even better!! Quality, brightness, simple driver with 4 modes and memory.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-26 03:20:25

    wszystko super... dostawa w dwa tygodnie... POLECAM!!!

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!