配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (219)
  • 画像 (42)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(219)
    • 5スター(212)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-01 12:16:22

    The light came earlier than expected. I ordered it on 11-11-19 it was expected on 12-18-19 and I received it on 11-30-19. way better that the last M3 I ordered which took about a month to get. so that was cool. As for the light, it’s really awesome. It’s very bright on 100% and the lowest mode is not really a “moonlight” mode but a very useable eco mode which I like very much. I think the OP reflector is a good choice in this light it helps gives it good balance between flood and throw for

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-30 10:58:55

    Very good workmanship, shipping 8 business days. Pleasant controls, I am waiting for the 26650 to learn about the flashlight's capabilities. recommend

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-14 10:45:50

    Great flashlight for the price

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-09 07:45:53

    the item was so amazing... very very bright.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-30 16:13:42

    Got my Flashlight today, and I can recommend its for all. Its seally great flashlight with massive case, aluminium reflector and good rubbers for waterproof. I can recommend its. Прийшов у фірмовій жорсткій картонній коробці, без вм'ятин і т.п. Корпус массивний, рефлектор алюмінієвий. має 4 режими, перемикання - утримуючи натиснуту кнопку. Режим запам'ятовує,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-11 06:06:02

    Best budget EDC flashlight? Packs a mighty punch, runs (with adaptors included) on a single 18650, user interface that just makes sense and the usual Convoy quality that beats most non-premium manu's. I have over 150 flashlights (sad I know) and this is right amongst the top

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-26 05:06:27

    Excellent medium sized flashlight. Good Mode spacing, termal regulation and design.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-08 04:24:42

    Latarka super, warta swojej ceny. Jest solidnie wykonana i dobrze świeci. To już 2 zakup w Banggood i spisali się na medal. Dziękuję i pozdrawiam pracowników.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 28  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!