配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (34)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(71)
    • 5スター(67)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-09 18:23:41

    Llegó por paquetería Estafeta. Está un poco quebrada, recomendaría mandarla más protegida para que no se maltratate. Es la segunda que compro y de excelente calidad.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I bought one more

    2018-06-11 07:55:53

    perfect for my coins (not bigger than 30mm). The price very good and sometimes lower than China warehouse. Shipped by NL Post via Posta Romana door to door (with tracking number) and received faster than expected delivery time in 11 days. Is the second box ordered. I recommend for the european customer to order from EU Warehouse to receive faster the order.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good for my collection

    2018-06-11 07:46:56

    Ordered from EU Warehouse and received faster than Expected delivery date. The product is perfect for my coins. Thank you!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Scatola portamonete

    2018-05-18 05:13:59

    Ottimo prodotto. Permette di mantenere tutte le mie monete in ordine. Molto soddisfatto. Dopo questo ordine ho provveduto ad ordinarle altri due.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-08 11:37:39

    perfect for my 50p collection

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    received proper product

    2018-12-26 21:09:09

    nice products

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good for coins

    2018-05-18 09:50:16

    Bonne boite cependant abîmée car mal emballée.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    thanks

    2018-08-08 04:21:56

    this is what I wanted

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-12 23:57:46

    добрый день. получил посылку курьером. внутри всё как в описании. упаковано было хорошо на совесть.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-14 07:24:29

    This product is received well - apparently no transit damage. Thanks and regards

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!