配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (266)
  • 画像 (45)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(27)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Nik
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-14 02:09:07

    Отличное устроиство! РекомнедуюОтличное устроиство! РекомнедуюОтличное устроиство! РекомнедуюОтличное устроиство! РекомнедуюОтличное устроиство! РекомнедуюОтличное устроиство! РекомнедуюОтличное устроиство! РекомнедуюОтличное устроиство! РекомнедуюОтличное устроиство!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-29 07:55:52

    This is the best camera I have ever owned. Crispy clear footage. Best camera mic you can find. Operates as an aqara gateway. Easy to mount everywhere. I can check six doors and windows with one camera mount in the corner of the room. You can put it on/off with one button using aqara remote switch button. I will definitely buy one more.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-12 13:48:08

    Камера с функцией шлюза для умного дома Xiaomi. Настроил быстро и просто. Функциональность обширная. Качество видео хорошее. Доставка быстрая, курьерская. Рекомендую к покупке!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-20 13:52:00

    Camera is rather tiny, but it's OK, who needs a huge box, anyway? Picture image is MUCH better than from Dafang camera in the same location. Two down sides are: it is not movable remotely; something's must be wrong with the software, because it shows there is an update everytime I connect to the camera from Mi Home app, but it never really updates. Works fine in Lithuania (EU) with China mainland server set. So far so good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-07 12:45:19

    This is a very good camera with a gateway function. The manual is only in Chinese but you won´t have a problem with the installation. In Mi Home App, the guidelines for this camera are in English. It also has great alarm sounds. Be careful it cannot be a gateway for all Xiaomi ecosystem Bluetooth products and sensors, just for the selected.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-26 04:56:40

    Τέλεια κάμερα , λειτουργεί και ως hub!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 02:37:28

    Супер камера! Качеството на картината е супер! Работи идеално и като хъб! Препоръчвам горещо!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-17 03:17:36

    excellent product. working well with some bugs.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-08 16:29:29

    Good wifi camera hub aqara

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-19 02:10:11

    first of all the camera is perfect but if you have a lot of cameras installed at xiaomi home you must reinstall if you want to work all cameras and aqara g2 at china region (settings) !also the g2 makes sometimes a strange annoying sound like tik tak tik tak and i do not know what is this

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 27  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!