配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (187)
  • 画像 (22)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(187)
    • 5スター(171)
    • 4スター(16)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-06 09:26:40

    This is a really good case with nice pcb and stable backplate. The lights on the keyboard are very bright! The keyboard is just plug and play no plugins have to be installed. Overall real nice keyboard housing!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-04 01:33:26

    Item came in a skyloong box and case (which is another variant). but checked inside and it is GK61 pcb. Item feels good. RGB works with usbc plugged in. Will be waiting for my switches before testing it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-07 19:28:15

    This came exactly as expected (plus a keyswitch puller!) If it wasn't so expensive, I'd give 5☆

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-19 17:06:22

    Love it took long to get it but the keyboard is good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-08 01:11:15

    I got the item in perfect condition. the stabs were already lubed and clippied when I got it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-07 00:39:42

    its a great hotswap keyboard and is epic but the stabs are kind of bad but overall, its great. might buy another one for testing purposes.

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-30 07:28:06

    Great board. Shipping took a month but I can’t complain. Quality is great, especially for its price

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-02 00:06:52

    Buenísimo, el material hace que este medio doblado y tambaleante pero muy buen teclado por el precio. Le puse unos gateron brown con teclas pudding y esta tremendo.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 24  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!