配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (100)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(100)
    • 5スター(91)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-02 18:13:44

    Excellent value for this price. Customized it with my own cherry mx speed silver switches and red/white keycaps. The stabilizers are pre lubed. This keyboard is exceeds my expectations for the price as it has a lot of custimization for it's price. Build quality is very solid even though it is a plastic frame. Honestly, the price for this has better value for all other 60% keyboards like ducky one 2 mini, anne pro 2, glorious gmmk. The software is not as hard as people make it out to be. Once you figure

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-06 09:26:40

    This is a really good case with nice pcb and stable backplate. The lights on the keyboard are very bright! The keyboard is just plug and play no plugins have to be installed. Overall real nice keyboard housing!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-30 07:28:06

    Great board. Shipping took a month but I can’t complain. Quality is great, especially for its price

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-23 15:14:50

    First time building a 60% keyboard and I'm loving it!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-21 16:21:55

    good PCB feels good to as well. have to find the software because the one in the describstion is old

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-07 00:39:42

    its a great hotswap keyboard and is epic but the stabs are kind of bad but overall, its great. might buy another one for testing purposes.

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-05 13:57:27

    Reçu rapidement, par contre le boitier était pas mal endommager et lorsque j'ai ouvert la boîte, le clavier n'était plus dans son petit sac protecteur. Pour avoir une note parfaite il faudrait qu'il sois mieux protégé. Je vous donne la suite à propos des performances.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-24 19:58:24

    Lovely 60% keyboard. There are solder pads on the PCB for a Bluetooth module, but I have no idea which module is used on the wireless version.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください