お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (34)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(34)
    • 5スター(34)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-10 14:05:43

    Ottimo prodotto e buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Rispetto a marchi più blasonati ha soluzioni tecniche di pregio come la scelta di usare lexan per i vetri e non plastica rigida. La scelta di avere il vano radiatore aperto per installare una ventola di raffreddamento e la scelta di usare il tappo del serbatoio incassato. Istruzioni dettagliate passo passo per realizzare il modello in scala 1/10

    コメント
  • 2020-05-15 13:57:55

    Looks great Defender D90, shipments were also ok during corona.

    コメント
  • Keizer
    NL
    2019-04-29 15:01:04

    Really a top product, definitely recommended for the rc builder among us.

    コメント
  • DevilD
    GB
    2019-08-24 14:53:30

    Very pleased once again with product and delivery time, definitely a great online store to order parts and more products in the future.

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-03-24 06:14:57

    Great quality and very fast shipping! Very recommended seller

    コメント
  • 2020-09-24 03:26:24

    The quality of all of the items purchased is very good and exceeded expectation. Items arrived a week early, which was a nice surprise and I was able to track my delivery. Will definitely buy more items from this website.

    コメント
  • waynefr
    AU
    2020-01-23 08:32:33

    Wow, this is a really classy bit of kit, I have the RC4WD def 90 body sitting here whilst I do a side by side comparison and in my opinion this is the better molding, other than that they are almost identical.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-24 07:18:54

    4 months delivery... But fantastic quality of the product. And 50% cheaper than Aliexpress, really worth the long wait...!

    コメント
  • 2020-07-17 07:29:43

    Thank you . Product came in Good Condition

    コメント
  • Sousa
    PT
    2020-02-11 01:31:00

    Excellent product, very well detailed and finished.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 7,018円
    • 27,636円
    • 743円
    • 5,529円
    • 1,241円
    • 13,344円
    • 14,178円
    • 9,296円
    • 3,271円
    • 4,785円
    • 3,189円
    • 286円
    • 277円
    • 2,998円
    • 222円
    • 1,264円
    • 2,551円
    • 1,243円