お客様レビュー

4.79 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-30 08:14:23

    Przesyłka zgodna z zamówieniem.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-19 05:46:01

    i hope to be good waiting 30 days from EU warehouse...

    コメント
  • 2020-06-03 08:46:21

    ok

    コメント
  • 2020-10-03 05:55:20

    Very pleased with this item generally. Attached fly netting idea very good but in side winds the fly netting bulges into over-body area. Made 3 notched spreader bars from 10mm wood dowel x 450 long. These are fitted between the two netting support cords.These help a lot. Not tried in strong winds.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-23 15:45:50

    have not used yet but straight out of the packaging i am looking forward to trying this, it has come with everything i need to hang the hammock, was pleasantly surprised that on the first attempt i could put it all back in its attached holdall, it is very thin and very light i just hope it can hold what it says it can, time will tell

    コメント
  • 2020-09-04 11:28:56

    What a comfortable sleep. This hammock is perfect for the rugged deep woods adventurer. Went camping the other night, with the bare minimal of gear (e.g. this hammock, hatchet, bow drill fire starter (homemade), and a small hydration backpack. Easily fit everything into the backpack. After hiking for most of the day, found a site and setup camp. It took less than 10 minutes setting up the hammock. The provided mosquito net was a god send for defending off MN's relentless mosquitoes. Set the sleeping

    コメント
  • ChrisD
    GR
    2020-10-09 04:58:05

    it has a small size and if you fold it right it fits right in the pack. Comes with needed ropes to tight it on a tree. Net is not removable so this is something you need to consider if you don't want one. Now let's see how long it will last!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-30 22:23:48

    Great bargain and quality! I'm very happy with this complete set! Nothing to mourn about so far..

    コメント
  • SATELIT
    HU
    2020-10-24 03:52:32

    all is well

    コメント
  • 2020-10-19 02:03:31

    VERY LIGHTWEIGHT. SHOULD BE A BIT MORE THICK.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,344円
    • 2,450円
    • 2,237円
    • 2,669円
    • 1,267円
    • 2,349円
    • 3,196円
    • 2,797円
    • 2,303円
    • 3,692円
    • 1,278円
    • 1,535円
    • 2,261円
    • 563円
    • 3,623円
    • 3,010円
    • 2,447円
    • 958円