お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-15 00:56:40

    A peine un peu court, je vais revoir le système de fixation, pour qu'il s'adapte mieux à non hamac. Répond à mes attentes au niveau de la chaleur (jusqu'à 0°C avec sac de couchage) et la qualité du tissus, conception me semble bonne.

    コメント
  • 2018-12-07 16:33:34

    es una bolsa para hamaca la cual se adapta en la parte inferior de la misma se sujeta por medio de la misma hamaca en los extremos, el material es ligero contenida en su bolsa compactable e impermeble, me gusto mucho los materiales. con tela ripstop.

    コメント
  • novak
    HU
    2020-07-25 09:29:46

    Could be a little bit wider and longer, but it's warm and worth all the money for my sensitive back and ass. :-)

    コメント
  • Jarda
    CZ
    2020-05-26 07:55:34

    Zatím nezkoušeno ,vypadá dobře.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-06 06:00:41

    Arrived in reasonable time. Looks Good.

    コメント
  • 2019-03-06 13:10:39

    Nice for weather here in Los Angeles very comfortable sleep no not or cold spots. Easy to attach good coverage, bought for a single and fits perfectly. Again have to wait and see about quality till I try it out in different environments but for this last week very pleased with purchase and price. Can't go wrong with this for milder climates.

    コメント
  • Patrick
    CA
    2019-04-18 09:12:39

    This will be perfect for my light weight camping! Looking forward to warmer temperature to test it!

    コメント
  • 2019-10-23 09:39:40

    good

    コメント
  • kurczak
    PL
    2019-10-11 13:57:13

    good stuff

    コメント
  • brian
    US
    2019-08-22 05:58:04

    seems nice

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,081円
    • 3,132円
    • 2,391円
    • 6,800円
    • 1,292円
    • 782円
    • 805円
    • 2,797円
    • 2,852円
    • 822円
    • 745円
    • 4,902円
    • 1,789円
    • 2,362円
    • 6,287円
    • 3,356円
    • 5,328円
    • 707円