配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.58 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (89)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fast delivery and Product is good

    2017-09-14 06:36:25

    I was thinking to buy Macro Lens but prices of Macro lens is very high . so I bought this macro extender tube and able to capture nice macro click with 18-250 lens with Canon 1300 Happy with the product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Decent extension for $$$

    2017-04-06 09:31:07

    Bought it as a gift, still waiting for lences to arrive so not tested yet. Inspected packaging and overal quality of the item. Looks decent enough and feels good in hands. it fits the camera i bought it for. All in all very good value for money.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Makro Tube

    2016-08-20 07:46:38

    Habe es an meiner Canon EOS 700D getestet. Verarbeitung für den Preis gut, Funktion befriedigend - Autofokus bei Foto funktioniert nur ab einen gewissen abstand. Video im Makro Bereich auch möglich man muss die schärfe halt über Einhaltung des Abstands korrigieren. Leider zeigt die Kamera manchmal error an kann man das aber ignorieren und nach einen Foto ist die Meldung weg. Es kann auch vorkommen das nichts mehr geht, dann heißt es Batterie raus und wieder rein, dann ist alles wieder in

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good looking extension tubes

    2016-03-23 06:47:55

    I purchased these for my DiY negative film "shooting". I needed to get very close to the negative film with my DSLR camera and these tubes were just what I needed.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-31 06:48:04

    Good product for the price

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    cheap but great

    2017-01-05 13:47:15

    It realy works, for this price its great product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-08 03:53:49

    Hello i receive my macro extension. BIG problems of connection between lens/boddy. When i use 2 or 3 rings together + dislocation of the rings ......... Hier are colored, beautiful BUT ... Harald Strebelle • hstrebelle@gmail.com • Belgium

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-13 04:35:20

    Best Option for Makro Fotography without buying an expensive Makro Lens. Teste these Rings a lot and happy with it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-16 05:15:36

    the lend don’t get proper connection in pins and can’t work properly, they have big play in between parts,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-14 06:44:58

    HELLO. SINCE APRIL 11, I CAN'T GET AN ORDER. ORDER NUMBER LZ003110549CN.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!