配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • awesome light(9)
  • すべてのレビュー (38)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-14 07:41:25

    amazing product. light are very powerfull. strong fixation. remote button extra. i recommand thanks banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-04 12:12:06

    Alles bestens funktioniert und ist einwandfrei. Gerne wieder! Schon die 3. Lampe einfach unschlagbar. Beleuchtung wie Autoscheinwerfer.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    GACIRON 1600 LM

    2017-12-01 05:16:48

    Супер крута фара. Світить просто чудово. Якісно зібрана, нічого не люфтить. Я задоволений, рекомендую до покупки

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good price and powerful brightness.

    2017-10-09 01:03:40

    Forget about 10000Lumens 3*Cree T6 or 5000Lumens Cree XM-U2 i ever had. This light is so powerful than that, my bike not look mess with wire and battery pack any more.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    GACIRON 1600 LM

    2017-12-01 05:08:46

    Фара просто супер. Світить дуже яскраво. Якістю задоволений. Рекомендую до покупки

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very nice headlight

    2017-10-27 05:06:08

    Received it yesterday and tried it on my race bike for 3 hours. Used it in different setting by the remote. That is very handy, you do not have to move the arm to the headlight. Just keep the hands on the steeringwheel. Running time of the light was also very good!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    gaciron 1600

    2017-10-24 07:04:06

    super światło. nie spodziewałem ske az tak dobrego wykonania. polecam wszystkim

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    luce led bicicletta

    2017-10-19 13:58:57

    ok ottima ad un prezzo onesto. da verificare la durata delle batterie. luce molto potente

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-23 03:31:53

    Ürün fiyatı yüksek olsa da normal ışıklara göre güçlü ışık ve sağlam bir yapısı var. Parasal imkanınız varsa tavsiye ederim.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-15 03:18:56

    schnelle Lieferung (1 Woche), hervorragend verarbeitet, perfektes Licht.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!