配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (74)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(53)
    • 5スター(51)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-11 03:24:28

    good quality, looks very resistant!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-24 03:11:54

    The product corresponds to the description. I haven't tried them. The reel is a bit noisy but you can't get more at this price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 09:21:16

    Beautiful and cheap product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-03 23:06:15

    Barang sesuai deskripsi, langaung di tes buat mancing janda teman kantor

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-17 16:22:21

    En general estubo muy bien, se tardo mas de lo acordado y lo unico que veo mal es que me la enviaron en bolsa y no se si eso provoco que llegara quebrada de una pieza pequeña

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-01 16:54:24

    güzel ürün sürekli yanında taşımak için ideal bi ürün

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fishing Rod Reel Combo Fishing Tackle Set

    2018-11-13 13:32:55

    A rod on which you take with you luggage that you do not miss a game fishing. Good value for money.

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-18 02:17:24

    Сама удочка неплохая. Хлысткая. Лёгкие веса забросить получится легко. Но смотрится конечно как игрушка. Катушка ужасная. На шпуле трещина. Короче катушка в мусор. За эти деньги можно взять и лучше.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-15 07:00:02

    buyd it for kayak fishing Like it i nrelation to the price ist very compact, mine has already an 0,35 Monofile Line didnt like the hook on the handle, i removed it with an saw and sanding it, that was no Problem becaue the Hnadle is full material

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-09 16:19:08

    The glue used to secure the tip is very cheap and brittle. Tip fell off on the first day! The reel was coming loose so I removed the line spool and tightened the nut. I think it will come loose again. I do not see a lockwasher. I hope I can use it a few more times before it is completely broken.

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!