配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Knitted shoes

    2017-10-28 10:31:16

    Fits very well and comfortable.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-25 05:52:07

    die Schuhe sind grosse als 38 B.Z 7 ich habe auch vor ein Jahr gleiche Schuhe bestellt die passen aber genau. die neue aber sind zu groß.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-01 16:38:09

    Fantastic, very happy, excellent service.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-27 19:52:35

    no recibimos el paquete

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fashionable walking shoes

    2017-03-04 11:15:26

    It is really comfortable and stylish. I received it the day before my trip and I wore it the whole time and felt so comfortable. I got a lot of compliments.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Comfy

    2017-08-11 07:05:18

    I bought these in greenadare very comfortable and look lovely. The woven ribbon uppers are soft and stretchy. I could definitely wear these without socks too.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Wife Loves Them

    2017-04-04 04:29:39

    My wife can't quit raving about these shoes. They are well built and she says super comfortable.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good

    2017-02-07 20:30:03

    It is very nice and worm, The size is a bit tight, Recommending order 1 size above you usualy wear

    コメント
  • Jan
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great

    2017-06-26 20:39:21

    These shoes are soooo comfortable. They never gave me a problem fromthe moment I put them on. Very happy with my choice.

    コメント
  • Dee
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Comfortable and cute

    2017-06-05 21:35:29

    Very pleased with these shoes. Company mailed promptly. Shoes are adorable. I usually wear a 6 1/2; so went down to a 6 and they fit great.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!