お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Mac5oo
    FR
    2017-09-23 07:58:08

    when two hands are not enough, many possibilities of use, not only for photographer or cameraman, usable with https://www.banggood.com/11-Inch-Articulate-Magic-Arm-With-Super-Clamp-Crab-Plier-Clip-For-DSLR-Camera-p-1018007.html

    コメント
  • Dragan
    BA
    2017-08-14 10:34:32

    OK - 10 !

    コメント
  • 2020-05-16 04:41:07

    Tung men stabil.

    コメント
  • Herman
    CA
    2020-04-06 10:02:06

    Ordered two units both are sold and well made.

    コメント
  • Herman
    CA
    2020-02-14 11:58:42

    Fast service. Unit is solid metal.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-09 18:44:16

    Great stuff. Steel. I love them

    コメント
  • 2017-07-20 02:39:43

    Nice product. Heavy and steady material. U can use it also for your action cam, or dslr cam, u can do anything u want with that handle grip. Great tool for many things

    コメント
  • Nemesis
    NO
    2017-10-16 08:00:36

    Great product. Just what I needed to lift my night vision up for connecting external equipment. Thanks!

    コメント
  • 2019-03-01 03:07:54

    very good quality but slow shipping anyway i recieve the item today and grip my camera, very good quality.

    コメント
  • Flyer
    AU
    2018-09-03 23:06:14

    There very well made and look good, there little heavier than I expected but other then that, there great. :)

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,450円
    • 11,000円
    • 1,704円
    • 4,939円
    • 638円
    • 425円
    • 7,033円
    • 1,235円
    • 1,704円
    • 2,024円
    • 4,280円
    • 1,811円
    • 5,967円
    • 81,431円
    • 4,353円
    • 2,344円
    • 3,239円
    • 351円