お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (82)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(82)
    • 5スター(72)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-25 08:52:00

    جيده

    コメント
  • kgrwgt3
    DE
    2019-12-30 16:35:39

    gute Qualität

    コメント
  • alsrabo
    SA
    2018-10-11 04:47:15

    وصلت الشحنة خلال مدة 8 يوم وبحالة جيده وهي عبارة عن دسوس ذراع لسلامة الايدي خلال الاعمال

    コメント
  • BJLA
    SE
    2018-02-14 16:22:34

    the quality is a good be aware that in it comes only one arm sleeve per package so you need to order 2pc. to protect both of your arms!

    コメント (1)
  • 2018-07-04 17:46:42

    😀

    コメント
  • 2020-06-19 20:03:30

    beautiful just got it fit perfectly the only difference is a single piece. it should be sale as pairs I ordered 3 thinking I'm buying 3 pairs now I got 1 pair and 1 extra amazing

    コメント
  • 2020-06-06 15:53:06

    they just need to take the picture of 2 sleeves down, then they could sell many more units. I am reordering 5 more asap, great value. these ate on the small side for someone of my size but someone under 80 kg would fit these nicely

    コメント
  • Gus
    US
    2020-06-03 21:28:03

    I only received one sleeve!!! whats up with that? I have tried to tell you for two weeks! send the other or send a different style f you dont have it. but i need two of them.

    コメント
  • Gary11
    US
    2020-05-19 10:53:52

    Very nice,, will protect from cuts, abrasions, etc, combine with protective gloves when cleaning fish, butchering meat, etc. I am going to order a few more for the summer fishing season. Top quality

    コメント
  • 2020-10-08 22:04:24

    Great product very comfortable and should give good protection for my arms. Thank you very much.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,810円
    • 2,129円
    • 1,224円
    • 531円
    • 773円
    • 1,384円
    • 1,384円
    • 1,354円
    • 2,347円
    • 248円
    • 318円
    • 6,709円
    • 23,430円
    • 485円
    • 2,342円
    • 638円
    • 425円
    • 318円