配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.55 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Beautiful in design and fit!

    2016-04-12 11:24:00

    This top is really great. Quality stitching, great fit, and looks as great "in person" as it does in the photo. I'm now contemplating buying this top in white. Well done, Banggood!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice shirt

    2016-02-03 20:34:08

    Material is quite thin and the sizes seem bigger than expected, but is OK.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I ordered a grey shirt with angel wings

    2015-12-15 04:44:59

    I ordered a grey one, and I was useing the size chart, but the shirt was little bit large for me! But the product is really good quality, love the material!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    An Overall Amazing (long) Shirt!

    2015-10-09 15:29:22

    I honestly love the wing design on the back, and I absolutely love the shirt. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars for appearance, is because it is longer than I expected. I'm usually a women's medium, however, if you're usually medium I would recommend getting the small. Despite that, it's still amazingly comfy and it's become one of my shirts.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    This is so bad printe on the wings!

    2015-09-24 15:53:06

    The print of the wings is so bad made!. It is printe all to the left side! Wast of $! I like ti get $ back NOW for this crap! God that i made a test of you clos before shopping more! .............................

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Really nice comfy shirt as expected

    2015-08-14 21:13:33

    Got in an xl and fit as expected. Really nice comfy shirt.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Wish i could wear this t-shirt everyday it's so comfortable!

    2015-08-10 23:03:11

    Wish i could wear this t-shirt everyday it's so comfortable! Fits perfectly and the fact the wings are in the right area on the back is a bonus, I've gotten this type of shirt before and the wings are always to low but not this shirt. High quality cotton and has withstanded several washing without fading or cracking of transfer on back.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    This top is so adorable!

    2015-08-10 05:56:47

    This top is adorable! I ordered a M and I'm 5'6'' 130 and it fit big and long just like I wanted. I wear it with leggings. It is comfortable and soft. The length is great and the wings on the back are very cute.

    コメント
  1 2  
満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください