配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(79)
    • 5スター(70)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    comfortable & stylish

    2017-12-01 23:09:17

    This pant looks good though it took more than a month to deliver but the quality of the pant is good and it’s comfortable...100% cotton

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Хорошие штаны

    2018-07-18 14:29:32

    Штаны сели хорошо. хлопок натуральный. я довольна! не поднять совсем

    コメント
  • EEZ
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Брюки 👖 для отдыха

    2018-03-05 06:40:10

    как раз и не полнят )👍🏼

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I brought these as a birthday present for my daughter,they are a perfect fit.

    2017-10-19 19:18:28

    My daughter has trouble buying lovely pants and seeing her birthday was coming up i thought i would buy her some for a present.Today she was visiting me when her parcel arrived,she was delighted and put them on,they were a perfect fit,so i would think she be an new customer.Once again a great big thankyou for your wonderful service.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    These are wonderful!

    2018-01-10 10:03:00

    I just took delivery of a pair of these pants in the olive green, and I couldn't be more pleased! The fabric is lovely and of good quality, and the pants are very well-made. The fit is perfect, and super comfortable. I'd buy another pair in a heartbeat!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Love them!

    2018-07-17 19:25:29

    I wore them today for the first time - comfortable, cool, casually stylish, all cotton in a substantial weight fabric. I am size 12 US and these size 12 fit perfectly - comfortable fit at the waist and baggy without being balloony.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    отлично

    2018-05-30 19:56:35

    весьма приятные штанишки. Не полнят. Чтобы носить "Очень свободно" - брала на 2 размера больше.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Too big a size

    2018-01-24 09:57:54

    I had ordered as per your size chart but unfortunately this pant is again too big for me. Just an XL would have fitted fine. The size chart was misleading, I would say. I would like to have my size without any extra payment please.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Veramente carini

    2018-01-16 11:56:41

    Mi piacciono moltissimo, il cotone è robusto e il taglio è molto simpatico (non fanno l'effetto bragone). Ho preso una XL, porto la 46 italiana e la taglia è giusta, sul comodo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Better than I expected

    2017-11-17 05:21:32

    Although I've been using wish for a while when I came across banggood I was both happy and apprehensive. So ordered these as a tester and wasn't disappointed the material my wife is saying is good and comfortable and they look like they do in the picture and the detail is great the fit perfect.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!