お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (27)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(27)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Cyril
    NL
    2018-08-19 15:43:05

    A construction on my AGM scooter..works when a turn...very nice...especially in the night...beautiful. Installation is so easy The dilleveer time was sorter then was expected. now Iput it for every scooter I deliver, very clear .

    コメント
  • Cyril
    NL
    2019-09-17 09:23:16

    Ook goed voor de scooter..levering optij ontvangen.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-12 16:45:28

    super ware

    コメント
  • Alexey
    RU
    2017-10-02 06:04:28

    Отличные светодиодные фонари. Можно использовать как ДХО. Я использовал для подсветки запотолочного пространства. Очень симпатичной выглядит. Качество очень хорошее дошло в Краснодарский край за 2 недели что очень удивило. Спасибо большое за качественный товар

    コメント
  • 2018-12-28 15:57:15

    These lights are surprisingly bright for its size . great product , i purchased red , yellow and green . Yellow not as bright as the other 2 but still does the job .

    コメント
  • Nelson
    GB
    2017-07-21 11:31:46

    brought these lights for the rear of my toyota voxy as it has no fog lights but these are white when not on . so they are no good for the rear of my car . but my fault for not reading it helps info .

    コメント
  • 2019-01-13 12:43:57

    These are perfect. Also bought 2 yellow ones. I used them on a handcart and use the lowest power mode (these lights have three wires).

    コメント
  • 2019-01-13 12:43:03

    These are perfect. Also bought 2 red ones. I used them on a handcart and use the lowest power mode (these lights have three wires).

    コメント
  • 2018-04-25 09:26:17

    Podia ser melhor se os condutores passassem pelo interior do parafuso (devia ser oco), e assim não era necessário fazer 2 furos...

    コメント
  • 2019-08-09 13:18:07

    Thanks 👍👍👍

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,375円
    • 1,917円
    • 532円
    • 658円
    • 363円
    • 1,491円
    • 596円
    • 745円
    • 319円
    • 894円
    • 1,065円
    • 581円
    • 1,917円
    • 212円
    • 1,171円
    • 250円
    • 558円
    • 1,384円