配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good looking lights

    2018-07-03 07:47:44

    The lights are very good looking and cool. Product quality is also good. Unfortunately the light I received has a scratch and crack on the glass :(. Apart from that it's a beautiful lights with turn signalstail light breaklight All in one.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good value

    2016-11-16 00:51:00

    Not so bright as i was expected, but good for price. Running and brake light levels + turn signals.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-01-29 06:18:04

    Good looking and working fine

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-08 21:41:41

    llego 2 semanas antes de lo previsto y es de excelentes materiales me gusto mucho

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-10 01:44:04

    good quality. fast delivery (reached within 12 day to Kerala, India). but there is no user manual/ installation guide.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-17 10:36:04

    I had a little problem with my light. the seller shipped me a replacement. I highly recommend this seller. Everything went smooth.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-27 18:55:14

    these tail lights are built very solid. I use them while making lighting systems for motorized bicycles and they hold up very well.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-17 06:02:14

    οκ

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-09 03:56:11

    very good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-09 01:50:54

    VERY GOOD THANK YOU

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!