配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(79)
    • 5スター(75)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-13 08:40:28

    ótimo produto, envio rápido, entrega rápida mas xl muito um pouco grande pea o perfil brasileiro

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Motorcycle Cycling Winter Fleece Thermal Warm Gloves Touch Screen Windproof Waterproof

    2019-01-12 21:48:05

    The gloves are warm and waterproof. The material is good quality it feels comfortable and seems like it will last. It is best to order the Extra Large size.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-26 12:10:18

    Good product. Not as big as other commented. I wear large and got XL and it is a little bigger than necessary as a bit elastic, so L would have been enough. Happy with the item in any case. Good protection now that the temperature was -2 this morning and no problem at all in my 20 min ride to work.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-30 00:11:16

    These gloves look good and work well on my touch screen GPS on my Harley. I ordered 2 sizes larger than what I normally wear and they are a snug fit but still OK. I recommend them but don't forget to order a larger size.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-09 20:25:41

    muy bonito no es totalmente impermeable si soporta lluvia ligera pero no por mucho tiempo y lo malo es que compre varios productos pero tardaron mucho en llegar y por separado

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-28 01:47:39

    Nice and warm

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-01 16:26:53

    Gostei

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-03 05:48:50

    good item

    コメント
  • Vub
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-01 12:46:01

    Good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-26 12:43:55

    hello what happen my gloves I'm order still now not teceived

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!