お客様レビュー

4.38 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (55)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(55)
    • 5スター(41)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(6)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 28/01/2018

    Questo è il secondo orologio che mi arriva il primo arrivò con il vetro rotto e non funzionante però Banggood mi aveva contattato dicendomi che mi avrebbero rimborsato o rispedito io ho scelto la seconda opzione e devo dire che adesso che mi è arrivato sono soddisfatto sia perché il prodotto è integro e funzionante sia perché Banggood ha dimostrato grande Serietà.

    コメント
  • 17/10/2019

    Delevery was on time...this can be use alsp on an Znen scooter or any scooter

    コメント
  • 31/03/2018

    満足してます、この金額では考えられません。又、利用させて貰いいます

    コメント
  • 15/10/2017

    absolutely suggested; it came in a good packaging; high quality for the price; resistant to more than 150 km/h without any problem.

    コメント
  • 15/10/2017

    nice product high quality for the price. appropriate packaging. 100% suggested

    コメント
  • 26/01/2021

    素敵なスタイル

    コメント
  • 07/09/2020

    すべてが素晴らしいフィット 👍

    コメント
  • 13/04/2018

    I ordered two and they look great. Unfortunately only one works. Both of them arrived with dead batteries so I put in new batteries and they were looking good. For a few minutes. Then one stopped. I removed the battery and reinstalled it with the same results. It works for a couple minutes then stops. I took it apart again and bent the battery contact out a bit but that didn't make any difference. I really like the clock and will probably order another one to replace the one that doesn't work. I don't know if there is any type of warranty but if you order one (or more), be sure to check right away that they work. I put them aside for a couple months since it is winter here and didn't check to see. Very nicely engineered and the quality looks great so I recommend them, just make sure it works when you receive it.

    コメント (1)
  • 05/04/2016

    A bit tricky to set the time with the pullout turn knob, since it is so small and difficult to grab, but it is feasible. Looks great on the handlebar, and easy to install with a single set screw and provided Allen key. I'm not sure how resistant to water it is, but it can be removed from its mount to take it with you to protect it.

    コメント
  • 25/11/2019

    Battery was gone on arrival, so I bought 5 good new batteries. It worked well for about 5 days. Battery gone again, so I fitted new battery. Dead as a door nail. Tried another new battery...still dead! It's a pity as I really liked the tidy look.

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,231円
    • 1,231円
    • 1,007円
    • 2,462円
    • 2,127円
    • 1,679円
    • 895円
    • 1,057円
    • 3,806円
    • 1,343円
    • 783円
    • 2,462円
    • 671円
    • 447円
    • 3,246円
    • 5,710円
    • 8,621円
    • 4,590円