配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (118)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-01 11:47:30

    Voltmeter's (VM) arrived reasonably promptly. VM includes reinforced leads ~23" long Red + Black. Plus 2 each, self penetrating, snappable half-tap connectors for ease of installation. Rather impressed with the mounting options. - Bracket(s) provided are presumably Stainless Steel @ ~18 Gauge (non-magnetic). - Substantial Quality, 3M, double sided adhesive material @ (1.5cmW) X (4.0cmL) X (2mmThick) - VM incorporates a removable/snappable rear, 2 hole, mounting cap. Installed slot measures: (1.2cm

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-13 11:03:32

    Good product. Recommended

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-04 11:02:01

    Nice product. Nice display.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-26 09:37:30

    good price & quality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-07 04:56:39

    I use this to check the 12S Li-Po battery voltage on my DIY Electric Scooter.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-15 08:56:10

    Very good. Working for now. I like it very much.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-03 08:35:40

    Multy purpose voltmeter working up to 150v DC. Used to monitor the output voltage of the power supply of my induction oven

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-22 20:19:08

    Very simple to install, thanks to the special contacts included in the package. Well-groomed appearance in aesthetics. Precise measurement of the potential difference.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-13 13:04:41

    It came just like in the photo. Looks and feels really good, great Item.Seems a well-made quality product and useful and handy to have, all functions work well and easy to use. Besides, the price is very low I recommend it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-21 16:37:58

    It came just like in the photo. Looks and feels really good, great Item.Seems a well-made quality product and useful and handy to have, all functions work well and easy to use. Besides, the price is very low I recommend it.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!