配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (44)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good

    2018-06-21 09:30:52

    okay

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great :)

    2015-12-25 18:30:01

    The product looks great and I am very satisfied . It's very cheap

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-17 11:55:50

    the plastic in this piece is a little thin to be as inflexible as it is. to does have good color and excellent fit

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-13 06:54:53

    Good quality, fast shipping

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Scooter air Scoop

    2016-09-05 02:06:02

    This is a really good looking item. Easy to install on my scooter. All I had to do was drill 3 holes in my fan cover and screw the air scoop to the fan cover. Seems to help the engine run cooler. At speed, it grabs air and forces it into the cooling fan. Real good item and great price! Thanks Banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    с надеждой на улучшение качества

    2018-01-18 08:44:18

    литье хорошое. качество покраски детали плохое. потертости, отпечатки пальцев и т.д.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    a

    2017-03-27 04:44:47

     friendly service. quick and good solution. the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-13 00:33:30

    Does feel like cheap plastic and not sure how long that paint is going to last. Looks cool tho and for this price can't complain.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Motorcycle Scooter Accessories

    2018-07-14 22:12:40

    great product , good quality,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Can't beat the price for a little bling

    2017-07-14 15:54:23

    Whether these air scoops actually do anything or not, I don't know. But they look kinda cool. Supply your own screws, as none are included.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!