お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (394)
  • 画像 (56)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(394)
    • 5スター(347)
    • 4スター(28)
    • 3スター(10)
    • 2スター(5)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Timm265
    DE
    2020-09-10 16:09:52

    Preis Leistung top

    コメント
  • Lauland
    US
    2019-12-05 15:31:43

    Orange 1200TVL CMOS 2.5mm /2.8mm130/120 degree field Of view

    コメント
  • 2020-09-25 16:26:44

    Actually it has a great quality!, ik at this price it seems iffy, but actually the picture quality is great!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-06 09:46:32

    The exact specification of the camera has not been written on the box, so the product is uncertain

    コメント (1)
  • Bobby88
    US
    2020-10-08 18:10:57

    Very Clear Little Camera And A Nice Price.!!

    コメント
  • 2020-10-21 01:27:53

    Entrega rápida y funciona perfectamente

    コメント
  • cosmic
    GR
    2017-10-04 11:55:32

    Really quick postage! I just receive it and begin to test it! Really good small Camera for the price ! My only experience was with Runcam2 so far, ok this small camera is not a runcam BUT the price and the weight is value for money!

    コメント
  • 2017-09-22 01:53:25

    good I find strait away the Cam IS Hard to tighten in its mounting Post , and Needs to Be taped In position to avoid angle change while flying.. No Diagram shows User the Wires in setup situation.. This cause some to damage Before testing.. So I will show you encase there is any people Not sure what to do with the wires lead provided in Kit. > Pic shows the Earth wire split to serve both Video earth and Cam Power Earth Wire is used to go to both from the cam.it must be split.> see pic

    コメント (3)
  • 2018-02-24 06:43:33

    Заказал камеру 130' по ощущениям 85'. Там где написано ТОР это оказался низ. Если подставлять эту камеру вместо другой (с800т например) надо менять местами пины +12 и видео. Взял как запасную качество видео так себе летать думаю можно камеры на 100-200 руб. дешевле будут полным шлаком.

    コメント
  • kuva
    CA
    2017-12-10 08:44:48

    The main problem with this camera is that it only has one screw on each side to stabilize it. I used a hot paperclip to melt more new holes and that gave me another set of screw holes to a different mount to make this camera work properly. Take out the guts first. Also the up arrow on the back of the camera is really upside down. Qualitly of the picture is ok for the price you are paying.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,670円
    • 2,576円
    • 1,152円
    • 1,060円
    • 2,159円
    • 1,369円
    • 1,591円
    • 253円
    • 2,393円
    • 2,865円
    • 1,040円
    • 1,591円
    • 1,060円
    • 1,332円
    • 3,237円
    • 421円
    • 978円
    • 10,614円