配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.76 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-11 19:25:48

    Super indico. Bom acabamento. Para mim ter essas 3 saídas é o maior diferencial.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent. Fast.

    2016-09-12 14:47:27

    The Product Is Excellent. But HDMI does not work with xiaomi mi pad 2

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-02 13:08:54

    Great

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-30 17:23:51

    ótimo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good adapter

    2017-09-28 08:56:20

    Bought for use with the Samsung Galaxy S8. First impression was disappointing. After connecting the adapter to HDMI, charger and the phone, the TV-screen stayed black. Tried reconnecting, and different ports without success. Then I thought I better try a USB-charger with more power. I connected my Xiaomi Power Bank 2, 10000mAh, and lo and behold, the image appeared on the TV. Once I got it working, I have no complaints. The device heats up a bit when in use, but nothing excessive. Just make sure

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent product

    2018-03-19 03:59:02

    I have been using it for over a month now and it works great. The hub is very small and it weighs almost nothing, it never gets hot either. I am using it with my Xiaomi notebook pro and I connect with it my external monitor (through HDMI) and my wired mouse (through USB port). At the same time, I am charging the laptop by connecting the power adapter to the hub's type-c port.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Best USB Type C to HDMI

    2017-01-09 22:37:32

    Best USB C to HDMI i have used. Works great on my cube I9. Enables charging through port at 45w. Alot of others I have tried begin to play up when charged through. Xiaomi has properly shielded the HDMI signal. Great quality.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nice, could be mistaken as an apple product

    2017-09-22 21:36:14

    USB-C connector fits snugly unlike a dodocool adapter that I've purchased before. Charging works with my macbook charger but it does not work with my Tronsmart W2DT.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works with the 2016 Macbook

    2017-02-05 04:09:11

    It looks like it, it works like it, but it is not the same price as the official Apple dock. Just note that it is not a Thunderbolt dock, but a USB 3.0, so don't expect a full speed USB transfer in the same time as a full HD HDMI display.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Doesn't work on xiaomi mi5

    2017-03-19 11:47:12

    I tested it with my xiaomi mi5 and nothing works, neither HDMI or USB.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!