配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Gostei!

    2019-01-08 19:40:34

    Mochila muito bonita, acabamento impecável Bom tamanho e boas divisões. Mochila para o dia a dia, tamanho limitado, não é ideal para roupas e viagens. Bom para levar coisas do cotidiano: notebook, agenda, carregador portátil, Kindle, uma ou duas peças de roupa.

    コメント
  • TDF
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    just fits

    2018-05-15 05:01:48

    Just big enough for the MI 4k drone. Bit of a squeeze to get the main frame in, but feels safe and secure once it's in. A pretty compact bag for transporting the MI 4k drone.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great value

    2018-04-17 02:40:42

    I must say this bag looks good has a lot of pockets and seems to be resistant I’ve had it for a few months now and it’s aging nicely

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Expensive...

    2017-12-02 07:26:39

    Bought it during sales. Still too expensive for the its quality. There are similar bags with similar quality, with better prices. Don't know what's the hype about it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Incredible!!!!

    2017-06-23 09:46:21

    Perfect, awesome... Fits perfectly!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bien

    2017-02-28 00:16:05

    Algo cara pero bien

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Just Great. Xiaomi, I Love It!

    2016-07-13 03:57:14

    High quality laptop backpack. Functional: has a slot for every gadget: laptop, tablet, charger, USB stuff. The great part is that it is compact and make you carry only what you need and there's no space for excessive stuff. The only issue I had is that on the first few days it smelled from petrol but it was over. Strongly recommended.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great VfM

    2016-06-15 04:39:11

    Great Product. Fits easily a 15,6" inch laptop. Feels like a really quality product

    コメント
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください