お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (439)
  • 画像 (58)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(439)
    • 5スター(421)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • TomJay
    US
    2019-10-27 17:07:51

    very well packed. this is a US plug which suits my needs. this is the 2nd power adapter I’ve purchased for the sky rc balanced charger. this first one required a us adapter which was fine however the charger itself was poor quality and no longer works. if you own a sky rc balanced charger this is the power adapter you must own. great quality.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-24 10:42:37

    очень быстрая доставка до Москвы, чуть меньше двух недель!

    コメント
  • Dejan
    RS
    2016-03-14 14:41:58

    It seems to me that this item is to expensive for the job it does. Anyway, for my first balance charger, also original, I didn't want to experiment, so bought this one. It works what it is made for and it is well built, but anyway I think that thing it is overpriced - one should go vith some other combinations for powering balance chargers.

    コメント
  • hepika
    HU
    2017-09-01 15:16:33

    Bought this power supply to go with my SkyRC IMAX B6 Mini. It works very well, I tested it. It will not be possible to charge to use IMAX B6 Mini up to maximum current (6 Amps) because this power supply only gives maximal 4 Amps. But never mind, it will do the job. The purchase was worth the money to get quality and original SkyRC product.

    コメント
  • sonne80
    RU
    2017-08-16 07:34:13

    блок дошёл за 3 недели трек не отслеживался. в посылку положили переходник под нашу вилку хотя он и не нужен. упакованно хорошо ни чего не повреждено. блок работает хорошо заряжает .

    コメント
  • 2017-04-01 04:24:59

    Качественный блок питания. Покупал в комплект к SkyRC iMAX B6 Mini потому, что под рукой не было свободного с такими же характеристиками. Наверняка можно найти аналог дешевле, но если хочется иметь всё одного бренда или не заморачиваться поисками аналога, то это ваш вариант. Упаковка

    コメント
  • Fulmen
    RU
    2016-06-21 08:06:01

    1. Доставка быстрая; 2. Упаковка бережная - все дошло без повреждений; 3. Качество продукта на высоте. 4. Технические характеристики полностью совпадают с заявленными. 5. Внешний вид презентабельный. Excellent power supply. High quality, honest performance. Certainly, this product is perfect!

    コメント
  • Olson71
    RU
    2018-12-19 17:52:16

    Так как iMax b6 я ещё не получил, то проверить блок питания не могу. 15 Вольт выдаёт.Спасибо за переходник который положили в подарок!

    コメント
  • JeepB
    TH
    2017-07-10 10:40:25

    I received the item in two weeks from Thailand. This item comes in fine packaging w/o damages The build quality is fine and I believe it will last forever This model outputs 14 volts if not mistake and will be good for iMax B6 good price and build quality with much features

    コメント
  • 2016-02-19 06:47:16

    Excellent power supply for battery charger , very good quality and very well finished and quality product . With adapter socket. Great product recommend .

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,556円
    • 6,518円
    • 703円
    • 1,159円
    • 580円
    • 344円
    • 994円
    • 2,078円
    • 539円
    • 1,326円
    • 2,211円
    • 3,450円
    • 1,825円
    • 3,759円
    • 9,557円
    • 551円
    • 3,350円
    • 1,912円