配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-09 13:48:16

    Impressora muito Top. Sem palavras pra descrever. o site Banggood está de parabéns. Sou cliente há muito tempo. Comprarei novamente, pois já é algo constante eu comprar na Banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-28 03:41:36

    One perfect piece of technology for perfect Christmas gift! Works like charm. Shipping to Europe was .... quite fast :) Only downside - you have to buy lot ... I mean a lot of printer paper :D :D at least for first couple of weeks or months of use.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-27 08:42:20

    oggetto molto carino. stampa delle foto di qualità accettabile. applicazione in italiano e piena compatibilità con Samsung Galaxy Note 10 plus. soddisfatto dell'acquisto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-04 02:45:58

    Tutto perfetto...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-08 01:27:45

    hola ayer me llegó el papel de impresion...ha llegado bien.gracias bangood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-01 09:22:04

    Huawei's photo printer is very portable because it is light and small. Printers are also excellent at printing. I'm very satisfied with my use, and I ordered 100 prints. When you go out on a short trip or a suburban trip, you can put it in my bag without any pressure. It's the best item.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-02 16:19:44

    Maquina muito boa em termos de qualidade de construção. Simples de utilizar através do software. O inicio do papel por vezes nao fica bom, nota-se desfoque no primeiro milímetro. É necessário editar as fotos antes de imprimir, tendem a ficar muito mais escuras.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-12 16:34:03

    order was received 1 week later and the product arrive in good condition. works perfectly.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-29 03:50:40

    Great quality. Recommending for all who would like to put a piece of memory into their sketchbooks.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-19 11:58:54

    Ok

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!