配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (172)
  • 画像 (27)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-09 18:59:30

    Good product, thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Small, simple, sturdy, effective but WON'T WORK WITH ALL memory sticks

    2017-03-28 03:16:13

    Nice little adaptor that seems to work fine. I have a few similar products and the larger ones mean that quite a lot of weight ends up being put on the micro USB in the device. This small adaptor makes this situation much better. This benefit unfortunately means that you can't use this adaptor will all USB devices. As shown in the photo, those that are only half size plugs so there is no way of connecting it up. Obvious but worth mentioning. I actually purchased this adaptor so I can easily solder

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Vraiment très fonctionel.

    2017-09-14 11:32:57

    Cet adaptateur micro USB / USB - OTG est vraiment très bien réalisé, fonctionne du premier coup, finit les câbles a rallonges, permet de brancher n’importe quelle clé USB sur son smartphone ou sa tablette, un must have.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Embedded Micro USB V8 Male to USB OTG Adapter

    2019-01-04 09:09:56

    Simple to use and very useful. . Insert the OTG adapter to the USB port of the U flash disk, can change the normal U disk to an OTG USB flash drive. Easily achieve the two-way transmission and capacity expansion. . High compatibility, widely compatible with all the U disk and the phones with OTG. . Compact size, lightweight, convenient to use and carry. . Connect the adapter with keyboard and mouse, then you can play mobile games or work with the mouse and keyboard. I recommend it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Buen producto

    2018-06-20 00:17:58

    se introduce fácilmente en cualquier dispositivo USB sin problemas de lectura al introducirlo a mi Teléfono

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    DM microUSB to USB OTG adapter

    2018-05-14 21:15:15

    It does what it is for. DM products always had very profesional looking package but this is like oem. Maybe for more space. But I am satiafied.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good product good quality

    2017-11-29 02:11:19

    I am satisfied with order and product this is good for phones or tablets. Thanks for good support.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Muy bueno

    2017-07-18 08:55:38

    Se aprecia que es de calidad es fácil de utilizar pero creo q le hacer falta un orificio para un cordón ya que es demasiado pequeño y puede perderse facil

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Super convenient

    2018-07-25 10:09:53

    Just be careful with this very small and fragile adapter

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not very fast but as expected

    2018-05-16 11:19:08

    Speeds: Got 15 MB/s max on read and 5MB/s max on read on a 3.0 USB stick (On a PC I get 130 MB/s read and 40 MB/s write) -1 quality Not the fastest but OK. Didn't come in a cardboard packaging like in all the other pictures but in a small plastic bag (see picture) -1 appearance

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!