お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (236)
  • 画像 (28)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(236)
    • 5スター(229)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • maloj26
    LV
    2020-03-19 14:31:01

    Заказ до Латвии за неделю учитывая что со склада в Европе. А так всё как всегда, подключается к Mihome без проблем. Покупал для дверного звонка. А так использую кнопки Mi они мне больше нравится по внешнему виду и функционалу.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-25 04:53:56

    Buon prodotto, funziona bene, me lo aspettato delle stessi dimensioni dei sensori ma invece è leggermente più grande. Funziona con Aqara e Xiaomi gateway, compatibile con Apple HomeKit ma in quel caso serve un hub apple

    コメント
  • 2019-11-28 14:21:06

    Homekit desteği nedeniyle Aqara ürünlerini tercih ediyorum. Küçük ancak işini gayet iyi yapıyor. Ben duvara sabit ışıkları açmak ve kapatmak için kullanıyorum. isterseniz mobil şekilde bir kumanda gibi kullanma avantajıda var.

    コメント
  • Michael
    AT
    2019-11-19 12:45:17

    Funktionieren super. Sehr kleine und funktionelle Taster.Haben auch eine sehr große Reichweite.

    コメント
  • amis00
    LV
    2020-02-12 12:00:53

    All ok works very well. Very fast delivery.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-10 02:02:52

    It is working fine. I am very happy with it. I recommand it.

    コメント
  • Richu75
    NL
    2020-02-07 05:38:08

    simple switch, it ties in aqara and homekit. ability to remotly control devices like lightbulbs without having to unlock your phone.

    コメント
  • Daniel
    GB
    2020-02-06 09:49:51

    A lot smaller than I thought and the plastic is decent and shiny. I have yet to try it (waiting on a gateway).

    コメント
  • 2019-11-12 09:02:33

    perfect! lovely products! fast delivery

    コメント
  • x0r0r
    NL
    2020-05-13 04:52:38

    Good looking little button. Easily paired with my deconz. Works like a charm.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,288円
    • 1,180円
    • 1,288円
    • 2,017円
    • 1,395円
    • 1,720円
    • 1,073円
    • 1,288円
    • 1,556円
    • 2,684円
    • 514円
    • 1,288円
    • 751円
    • 1,825円
    • 858円
    • 1,825円
    • 1,073円
    • 965円