お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (36)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(36)
    • 5スター(34)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-02 09:31:51

    Got my new rod and It took only 7 days delivery, item is a legit Abu Garcia BlackMax casting rod I will give 10/10 rating, again Banggood never disappoint me.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-07-21 10:21:20

    O equipamento chegou danificado. Na imagem 3 pode se ver como é originalmente. É uma pena o equipamento e muito bom e já o queria experimentar.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-20 13:41:08

    güzel ve kaliteli bi ürün tavsiye edilir

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-02-25 11:38:06

    good quality as expected

    コメント
  • 2019-11-16 09:54:26

    nice rod..same as what in the photos. good price for a good item. actually i already bought 3 pcs and this is highly recommended.

    コメント
  • ngonlip
    PT
    2020-09-09 00:52:56

    good service - very happy with this purchase. took 30 days to arrive from china to EU

    コメント
  • 2020-08-06 09:08:48

    genuine rod real quality build. going to try it.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-19 18:18:29

    Excelente mercadoria, e muito bonita.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-19 14:31:59

    It's a genuine Abu Garcia rod I am very happy with it. Mine came with a broken first ceramic ring, but I replaced it. It's great for using silicone baits, you can feel the tail vibrations on a rod, for the money it's one of my favorite rods!

    コメント
  • Kevin
    NZ
    2020-07-09 17:27:47

    I am very impressed with the quality finish of all components of Abu Garcia's Black Max 2 pce. rod; the strength and flexibility should make for some interesting fishing; Cheers, Kevin

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,018円
    • 4,496円
    • 1,344円
    • 1,760円
    • 1,281円
    • 4,665円
    • 1,451円
    • 1,493円
    • 664円
    • 1,922円
    • 872円
    • 1,357円
    • 2,377円
    • 3,043円
    • 1,463円
    • 4,077円
    • 6,423円
    • 1,798円