お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1034)
  • 画像 (119)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1034)
    • 5スター(942)
    • 4スター(63)
    • 3スター(13)
    • 2スター(6)
    • 1スター(10)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 10/05/2018

    Chuwi Hi9 Air, Unboxing, Review, Gaming and Root https://youtu.be/6jnJSHE5lck 00.00 Unboxing from Banggood 02.04 Throw away screen protector 02.58 Fitting Sims and MicroSD 04.03 Powering On 04.40 Screen 05.48 Android 8.0.0 06.15 System Update 06.27 Factory Reset 06.57 UI Stock Android 07.47 Gapps including Play Store 08.26 Uncertified Device 08.51 Brightness not adjustable 10.13 Battery 10.46 Build Quality, dimensions and thickness 12.14 4G/LTE Bands 13.36 Phone Calls 14.36 Whatsapp 15.13 Cameras 15.35 Boot Safe Mode 16.29 Haptic feedback supported 16.46 Photo and video quality 17.58 GPS 18.17 Wifi 18.41 Teamviewer supported 19.07 Benchmarks, Ice Storm, Geekbench, Battery, 20.26 Antutu 20.40 Androbench eMMC 21.00 Treble 21.47 Stock Apps 21.52 Large PDF performance 22.32 Web browsing 23.13 Thermals and reboots 23.50 Gaming, Asphalt 8 24.59 Pubg 26.04 Conclusion 26.58 Root

    コメント
  • 26/11/2019

    hi guys, i have BIG problem with this tablet now, i use it like month, almost two without any problems, but now, it start randomly, during use, turn black from sides, stop responding to touch and finaly it turn completely stuck. But it is not freeze, bcz video keep plaing, you can hear sound from app etc, if you turn it off and on, it will return back to normal and run normaly, sometimes 5 min, sometimes 10 and then stuck again. I try reset, turn it to factory setings, but nothing help a have suspicion for touch layer over display, but i am not sure :( do you someone have this issue too?? i want to know, if this can be fixed somehow witout sending tablet back to china, bcz shipping price from my country will be probably same as price of tablet :/ thanks for any help

    コメント (1)
  • 25/03/2019

    un prodotto davvero ottimo con una eccellente scheda tecnica, i tablet che hanno una medesima dotazione hardware sono decisamente più cari, inoltre è molto fluido e nelle prove iniziali il processore Mediatek ha saputo comportarsi egregiamente anche con le app più pesanti e impegnative dimostrando inoltre di essere poco energivoro. Lo schermo è molto luminoso e reattivo, è un piacere vedere film su questo tablet, lo consiglio decisamente

    コメント
  • 21/12/2018

    De tablet is meestal van goede kwaliteit en waar voor uw geld. Het scherm is een van de mooiste. De meegeleverde schermbeveiliging is van zeer lage kwaliteit, er zijn veel luchtbellen in . Hetzelfde geldt voor de aluminium behuizing die zeer gevoelig is voor vlekken. De levensduur van de batterij is ongeveer redelijke. Het luidsprekergeluid is goed, maar het volume van de tablet is erg laag.

    コメント
  • 25/08/2018

    Very good tablet for the price. It arrived in Nairobi, Kenya after 16 business days (22 calendar days) using the free shipping option, labelled as per my instructions and with everything intact including a 2000mA EU plug charger and 3 foot micro-USB cable. It also came with a well applied protective screen film and 3/4 charged battery. Powered it on and everything is working perfectly. No screen brightness adjustment issues as reported elsewhere. Just add a PU leather case from Ming Feng (Aliexpress) and forget about fingerprints sticking on the back. Thank you Banggood!

    コメント
  • 23/10/2019

    Arrivato 14 giorni esatti dall'acquisto.Il package è essenziale e ben fatto, il tablet arriva ben protetto.La qualità costruttiva mi è piaciuta.É molto solido.Sembra di avere in mano un tablet di fascia medio alta.Invece l'ho pagato poco più di 100€.Consigliatissimo.

    コメント (2)
  • 29/11/2019

    entrega super rápida ! ótima embalagem muito bom excelente preço qualidade Android One boas câmara s muito boa qualidade Ótimo aparelho, excelente custo benefício, pra quem gosta de Android puro, bateria pro dia inteiro Embalagem em perfeitas condições e transporte muito rápido. equipamento que mantém o nível que a Xiaomi nos vem habituando. esteticamente muito agradável, bom processador e excelente preço. só posso recomendar

    コメント
  • 24/04/2019

    Планшет- супер за свои деньги. Несколько маркий корпус, зато есть защитное стекло . Ёмкая батарея, отличный екран. В комплекте-зарядка. Покупала этот планшет, с солидной скидкой. Когда вышла задержка с отправкий, а потом непонятки с треком- подумала, что потеряла 150 баксиков) Общалась через мессенджер , сложновато)) На Али все проще) Но, иногда , нужно быть немножко терпеливым) Продавец отреагировал быстро, через дня два трек отслеживаться. Посылка шла через Германию. Курьерская доставка украинской службы МистЕкспрес заняла дня четыре) В общей сложности , от заказа до получения прошло около трёх недель. После двух дней активного пользования и настройки "под себя", планшет стал уходить в "спящий" режим( . Помогала только перезагрузка. Я опять решила, что отправили брак и деньги выброшены на ветер. Но, пользуясь советами с форума 4pdf, сделала сброс до заводских настроек и теперь все отлично. Вывод- нужно думать и не тащить на девайс всякий ненужный soft и приложения🤣Продавца- рекомендую Девайс рекомендую)

    コメント
  • 09/01/2019

    Arrivato oggi dopo 22 giorni dalla spedizione; ottimo!. L'imballo era integro con una ammaccatura profonda nella scatola che mi ha fatto preoccupare un po. Aperto , all'interno c'è un ottimo imballaggio che protegge perfettamente il CHUWI dagli urti . Era al 98% di carica. Acceso funziona alla grande! Dopo 8 ore di gioco e prove varie ha ancora il 40% di energia. E molto luminoso ed ha un buon audio . Ho installato la APP Dji GO4 per il mio drone e funziona alla grande ! Aspetto domani per le prove di volo. Grazie Banggood!!.

    コメント
  • 25/09/2018

    Получил планшет через 2 недели после получения трека, трек Бельгийской почтой, начал отслеживаться только через неделю. Планшет в упаковке заводской, всё работает. За свою цену нормально, только заметил слабый Wi-Fi, быстро теряет связь с роутером через стену, когда телефон ловит сигнал 📶. Будете заказывать, уточните наличие, а потом оплачивайте, сэкономите на нервах. Самое главное не паниковать когда трек не сразу пробивается.

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 19,141円
    • 1,780円
    • 33,943円
    • 8,902円
    • 20,031円
    • 1,820円
    • 1,112円
    • 28,935円
    • 28,378円
    • 1,446円
    • 17,805円
    • 23,370円
    • 14,022円
    • 16,693円
    • 15,580円
    • 16,693円
    • 46,741円
    • 11,573円