お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (53)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(53)
    • 5スター(50)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Mijat
    RS
    2020-10-27 09:29:20

    Received today Original Antclabs v3.1 BlTouch,everything is fine,installed on my CR-10 V3 without problems with some servo extension wires(1:1). (It has weird "rattle" sound when extruder moving faster while calibrating but okay,when printing its quiet) Fast shippment,recommended seller!😊

    コメント
  • 2020-04-17 10:47:21

    definitely genuine, also is the most up to date version. highly recommend!

    コメント
  • kajknoz
    NO
    2020-03-17 09:49:49

    just as described 🙂

    コメント
  • kajknoz
    NO
    2020-03-09 07:57:37

    looks like described 🙂

    コメント
  • don02vo
    NO
    2019-10-11 09:39:22

    Shipping was faster than expected. It is indeed a real BLTouch and for those wondering it is the V3.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-20 09:01:11

    product ordered from the English warehouse, received after ten days. Regarding the product, the packaging is quite simple but there is everything you need to create male and female JST cables to make the connections. there are also the screws. I mounted it on an ender 3 pro with a pin 27 adapter, on the FW marlin 2.0.6 on a slightly modified satsana support, too low in my case. The product works very low once properly installed and provides a very nice first coat.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-14 02:28:52

    I'm not sure that this is a genuine BLtouch, the real one is made in South Korea, this is boasting a made in China slogan. It does work but how accurately or for how long is anyone's guess. The one I received was a 3.1.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-28 13:37:39

    Broke after first use, had to fix the pin by clipping of some plastic. Now it works fine, but it is not what I expected from the genuine bltouch. But still pretty good value as they used to be a lot more expensive iirc. Nice & complete packaging etc.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-04-08 06:38:20

    Have not had the chance to install and test it yet. But it looks good, and was paccaged nice and safe :) Did take a little longer than 2-5 days to get it, but i guess it's that corona issue slowing things down. Going to install and test it today tho :)

    コメント
  • MartinN
    SE
    2020-08-07 08:43:39

    Very nicely packaged, still waiting for my new SKR board to run this. The one I received was the updated V3.1 version of the BL Touch.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 531円
    • 814円
    • 204円
    • 954円
    • 1,524円
    • 1,169円
    • 1,442円
    • 1,230円
    • 1,279円
    • 3,573円
    • 1,016円
    • 1,062円
    • 1,526円
    • 1,381円
    • 665円
    • 1,141円
    • 1,187円
    • 669円