配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (193)
  • 画像 (28)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(55)
    • 5スター(52)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-22 07:41:02

    This lamp does look very stylish on my desk. The light temperature spectrum is wide and it overall works great!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-31 10:45:14

    Produto muito bom pelo preço, tem níveis de luminosidade e tons de cor da luz. A entrega foi rápida chegando com 14 dias úteis.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-22 07:45:56

    awesome lamp! i use it in my kids room, it provides great light on the table. it haș great functions, such as dimming the lights and adjusting the color temperature. highly recommended!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-19 21:24:19

    Хорошая лампа, есть регулировка теплоты света,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-07 12:40:16

    good product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Best Table Lamp under $35.

    2018-07-18 11:10:39

    I bought this Xiaomi Table lamp 3 months back. since then it's functioning really good. it has 3 touch buttons. one button is on/off with in-built Led notification light. second button is for controlling light intensity (5levels) and third button is for controlling light temperature (2700k-6500k)(5levels). it works on in-built battery for around 2-3hrs depending upon brightness. very light weight and it's neck is very flexible which can be turned anywhere. no cons whatsoever. I will recommend.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Отличная настольная лампа

    2018-02-28 12:28:05

    Всё шикарно в ней, можете брать смело. Есть режимы яркости и цветовой температуры. Аккумулятора только нет - имейте ввиду. И не очень устойчива, если сильно вытянуть вперёд.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-03 13:00:54

    excelente producto, muy buena la iluminación que brinda, tiene diferentes niveles de brillo y diferentes tonos cálido o frío (luz blanca, amarilla) lo recomiendo!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-18 09:06:08

    Si se va a usar para estudiar, no merece la pena, la luz es muy floja, por lo demás está bien, pero por un poco más de precio merece mucho más la pena la que el diseño es como un palo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Лампа с аккумулятором xiaomi

    2017-12-15 03:29:16

    Отличный товар. Лампа шикарная всё соответствует описанию. Доставка быстрая и аккуратная. Доставка до квартиры. Спасибо. Отлично. 5 баллов. Светит отлично все режимы удачные.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!