お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2018-03-20 07:20:31

    This fretboard is a perfect replacement for ibanez or cort guitars. it is by far the best thing i receved from banggood..quality is too good to fell in love with..

    コメント
  • totino5
    IT
    2020-02-03 04:56:08

    i tasti non sono dove in fotografia ma al centro, ( in modo tradizionale), non uguale alla famosa chitarra da cui prende la forma la paletta. I segnali sono di un color rame, non bianchi. Il legno tastiera e' di un bel colore scuro molto bello, molto meglio che in foto.

    コメント
  • jptc18
    PT
    2020-03-05 05:29:17

    God item for a replacemente not perfect but for the money good. just unhappy with shipping.

    コメント
  • Fjarki
    IS
    2019-11-29 09:04:21

    very good

    コメント
  • 2019-11-27 04:28:47

    ok beaux manches

    コメント
  • 2019-11-01 13:30:44

    produto muito bom ótima qualidade bom acabamento mérito bonito

    コメント
  • 2019-01-31 10:18:06

    looks and feels ok. slight dings, but none that will affect playability. paintwork off and also has markings. neck join at headstock looks slightly iffy. only time will tell..

    コメント
  • biscood
    BG
    2018-07-23 05:44:51

    Thank you very much for the delivery. Came earlier than was expected. Good quality and condition for the price. Thank you My project so far. -> { ; -)}

    コメント
  • 2018-06-11 09:58:54

    Es ya el segundo que compro, y me ha gustado mas que el primero, que ya me gusto. Y lógicamente no va ser el ultimo. Tienen calidad y no tardan mucho en llegar.

    コメント
  • 2019-07-25 09:07:40

    not bad, a bit rough frets , needs sanding. the rest is ok . generally happy with thec purchase

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,707円
    • 24,016円
    • 350円
    • 1,493円
    • 4,589円
    • 959円
    • 1,493円
    • 8,538円
    • 4,639円
    • 1,280円
    • 586円
    • 106円
    • 597円
    • 800円
    • 171円
    • 479円
    • 746円
    • 319円